Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Personal Branding

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Introduction to Personal Branding 的评价和反馈

4.4
8,172 个评分
2,523 条评论

课程概述

Though the concept of personal branding isn't new, questions remain about how to create one and, more importantly, what it means to maintain and inhabit that brand. Learners will: o Understand both what personal branding means and what it means to inhabit their brand o Establish themselves on at least three social media platforms o Create a mission statement for their personal brand o Build a board of directors for their brand o Become familiar with the basics of digital security and reputation management o Create a system for on-going brand maintenance Join instructor Kimberley R. Barker as she provides a warm, supportive atmosphere in which learners are encouraged to intensively explore themselves in order to create a personal brand that authentically and effectively communicates their values and professional gifts. Together we will build a strong community in which to provide encouragement and feedback, and support each other as learners pursue their goal of successful brand creation....

热门审阅

OS

Jun 22, 2021

This course helps to identify the best way for you to create your own branding, from understand your personality to creating your own mission statement and how to engage your audience on social media.

SI

Aug 29, 2020

Understanding and application of Personal Branding with the fundamental skills to build leadership skills in the personal branding success in business is very important in today's E-network business.

筛选依据:

326 - Introduction to Personal Branding 的 350 个评论(共 2,519 个)

创建者 Sandu F

Sep 1, 2020

It was a lively and cheerful course. With a lot of useful information. Designed to relieve stress from potential students. I liked the relaxed atmosphere of the course.

创建者 Masum A

Jul 4, 2020

Branding is something that we always do in our subconscious mind and without following any rules. This course helped to learn how I can do branding wisely and actively.

创建者 Sudeep

Apr 2, 2020

Great course with deep insights.simplyfies common confusions into great source of successful decisions if you carefully analyse everything that's offered in this course

创建者 OLU M O

Feb 16, 2018

This course is wonderful course that open my understanding to the truth of Personal Branding that many people take for granted. I would continue to work on my Branding,

创建者 katherine

Jun 17, 2020

I can thank courser enough to allow students and professionals, take courses during this pandemic. I have loved the course and I would implemented what I have learned.

创建者 Chairman M

May 24, 2020

I highly appreciate this course .I learnt a number of new things including how to create a search alert and a personal board of directors .This was indeed very helpful

创建者 Shirley K

May 5, 2020

the course was really fun it taught me a lot of what and what not to put on social media , the instructor was cool as all get out! I'd recommend this course to anyone.

创建者 Aminat A

May 16, 2018

This was a very good course. It gave some really good insight on personal branding and provided useful tools for anyone who has never thought of themselves as a brand.

创建者 PRAJWAL P K

Feb 1, 2021

It was well professioned course to me by learning about our personal reputation and also improving our communication skills. and get stable stude around the world.

创建者 Punsara W

May 23, 2020

Thank u madam ❤️. The course was something i was looking for and it gave me a lot of insight aboit how to maintain my personal brandings. Really enjoyed your lectures

创建者 CHIRAG V

Sep 5, 2021

It was a Great journey throughout the course. This course made me realize the importance of Self Branding and how it is helpful to leverage my skills in todays time.

创建者 Marcia S

Oct 30, 2020

The course work was awesome especially about Personal Branding and how it relates to your Mission statement which will tell others what you and your brand are about.

创建者 Brian D

Jul 11, 2020

This course was very helpful. Every idea presented was thoroughly explained. It also tacked really important subjects like reputation management and digital privacy.

创建者 Desmond L

Apr 22, 2020

The course has been very helpful to me in learning about what personal branding is and how it will enhance my knowledge to apply what i have learnt from this course.

创建者 Satyam K

Aug 23, 2020

This course was very beneficial to me as it helped me to increase the personal branding and also helped me how to increase the protection of my social media account

创建者 Jonathan S E O

May 25, 2020

Is a good course, it gives you good understanding on the personal branding, even though is a bit old. But just take the knowledge and apply it to the current times.

创建者 Anna K

Oct 24, 2017

Great course for those who are considering building a good image of themselves on the internet. Enjoyed watching the videos, and the assignments were very helpful.

创建者 Stephanie P

Jun 9, 2017

It really taught me a lot about personal branding. And it changed my perspective in how I view myself in the social media. Excellent course a totally recommended!!

创建者 Cooper A

Oct 31, 2020

Great overview of personal branding including establishing your mission statement. Also the privacy and reputation management sections provided solid information.

创建者 Patricia M

Jul 13, 2020

This is a great base course for anyone wanting to learn about social media and branding. I still want to learn more, but this was a great start for me. Thank You!

创建者 Dr K G P

May 6, 2020

Its Very nice and Extraordinary course for me .I have learned so huge knowledge in this course, and the video presentation tremendous y one .Thank you very much.

创建者 Rahul P

Feb 3, 2020

This course is excellent. Kimberly barker explains very well about how can you create your own brand and how you make more followers by making a digital presence.

创建者 Akpomudia s

May 28, 2020

Really great learning this course. It had improved my branding technique thereby helping others make their business effective through the little time of learning

创建者 tapan d

Apr 25, 2020

I like the course very much.Thanks to Kimberley for guiding me through the course.Like her integrity and practical application of classes.Thanks to coursera too.