Chevron Left
返回到 Personality Types at Work

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Personality Types at Work 的评价和反馈

4.4
190 个评分
45 个审阅

课程概述

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

热门审阅

LD

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

RR

Sep 10, 2018

It was a great experience learning about different types of personalities, their behaviour, and everything else. Feeling really enriched in terms of knowledge after the course.

筛选依据:

1 - Personality Types at Work 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Sophie v G

Jul 08, 2017

A little bit too easy, but interesting!

创建者 Mok K L J

Feb 09, 2017

The course content was slightly repetitive and the information on the Myers-Briggs personality types can be found online. It is such a pity that payment must be made to access the graded coursework, preventing one from completing the course if one chooses not to pay.

创建者 VINOTH K

Jul 13, 2019

very short and effective

创建者 Qasim S

Jul 12, 2019

this is worst course I ever had on courera and I don't know how to un enroll this course there is no option it's very irritating. please tell me how I can un enroll?

创建者 Leila Z

Jun 20, 2019

Learn more about myself. And understand more about my behavior.

创建者 Fernando J I G

May 20, 2019

Great psychology lessons for everyday life.

创建者 Prakash P G

May 13, 2019

Very useful for HR professionals

创建者 Sunil S

Mar 26, 2019

Very good explanation. Improves our understanding.

创建者 devanand

Feb 09, 2019

very useful and valuable for students

创建者 Rahul p

Jan 24, 2019

it is a very good one

创建者 Sandra G G

Dec 03, 2018

Very entertaining course, informative.

创建者 Anders J

Sep 28, 2018

The course offers a good basic introduction to the different personality types and traits. It is quite heavily centered around job interviews. A more thorough treatment of the different type charactistics would have been preferable but that is perhaps offered in a more advanced course.

创建者 Reitesh R

Sep 10, 2018

It was a great experience learning about different types of personalities, their behaviour, and everything else. Feeling really enriched in terms of knowledge after the course.

创建者 Jagadish T

Aug 27, 2018

Awsome

创建者 Amritha K

Jul 19, 2018

Thanks a lot this course is amazing helpful in day to day basis, provided lot of knowledge and a huge change in point of view. Kudos to the team. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 NIKI F

Jun 06, 2018

Amazing course! I enjoyed every moment of it! very useful for any job you do, at any level you are, practical even for your daily life with family and friends apart from work! Highly recommend it to all

创建者 Robin D

May 20, 2018

E

创建者 S. J W

May 05, 2018

I have learned that MB is only a tool and should never be considered anything else. Team members should take the survey at least twice in the beginning and then again, once a year, before their annual review. Interpreters (supervisors) should never use MB until they become certified and verified practitioners of Myers-Briggs. Untrained and those with minimal knowledge of how MB is interpreted could lead to problems.

I also wonder why MB doesn't have a way to identify the naysayers, luddites, "yes but", anti-everything, negative team members. To some, MB sounds too goodie goodie. We all know that there are always negative, envious, jealous, lazy, unhappy and resentful employees and all the 16 Types are missing something. Just Saying! I have been a supervisor in various venues since 1965, military and higher education predominant. ALL of my student counselors are now required to take this wonderful INTRO course and the best are off to the U.S. to the MBTI Certification program this year.

创建者 Renan M L

Apr 26, 2018

Ótimo ponto de partida para quem não tem experiência com tipos de personalidade.

创建者 Lindsay A D

Apr 03, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

创建者 Lucie R

Mar 02, 2018

I finished auditing this course only because I am very interested in the topic, otherwise I would stop after the first or second lecture. I found the lecturer rather unpleasant with a high-pitched voice, not really suitable for lecturing. I also learned way too much about the lecturer’s personality, work and background. I did not audit this course to be told three times what is the lecturer’s personality type, how others usually see her and what are her strengths and weaknesses. The course is also rather superficial, do not expect to learn much (at least when only auditing, I cannot speak for the paid version). All in all, I don’t really recommend taking this course. There are much more interesting and better coursers out there.

创建者 Gurpreet S

Dec 08, 2017

Great

创建者 Mohammad A

Oct 10, 2017

great course

创建者 Stephanie N R

Sep 29, 2017

The presenter was articulate, easy to understand and tried to make the course intersting. However, I give this a two stars because it mostly focuses on the Myers Brigg which isn't supported by academia. In addition, the info is very introductory. I was hoping for something more indepth.

创建者 Sergio G

Sep 22, 2017

To do...

Very important tool for accessory success.