Chevron Left
返回到 Personality Types at Work

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Personality Types at Work 的评价和反馈

4.5
562 个评分
183 条评论

课程概述

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

热门审阅

LD
Apr 2, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

S
May 5, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

筛选依据:

51 - Personality Types at Work 的 75 个评论(共 181 个)

创建者 Katelyn H

Mar 21, 2017

Very helpful when learning how to work with people who have different personalities than your own. I loved this course and have found it very useful.

创建者 MARIA K

Dec 14, 2020

In this course I learned that all types of personality are useful, there are no good and bad types. Everyone has something to show us and teach us.

创建者 Dragana A

May 9, 2020

This is an amazing and very helpful course. I learned a lot about personality types and can now use it to improve myself and help others as well.

创建者 Lina V

Sep 28, 2020

It was surprisingly good and informative. It helped me understand not only about who you work with but about yourself and what you are good at.

创建者 Myrna F

Aug 14, 2020

Thank you so much it was a very fruitful course and I learned a lot and the information was delivered to me in a very easy way.

创建者 LIAGOURI S

Jan 25, 2021

It was a pleasant surprise for me. The presentation, the videos, the assignments. I just followed the routes. Keep learning!

创建者 Ashley A G

May 13, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot about myself and how to effectively communicate with my student employees in the future.

创建者 MANGALA G

May 31, 2020

Overall experience was good at course. I am really glad to have such team. Knowledge worthy course. thanks once again

创建者 Amrita M

Sep 11, 2020

It's a very informative and deep course for people interested in Personalities and Personality assessment tools.

创建者 ROHIT K B

Feb 16, 2020

It was wonderful Learning experience and i have learnt a lot which i can implement in our professional field.

创建者 Adriana A E

Sep 9, 2020

Very useful to work in teams, to know oneself. It was a hard course for me to follow but I enjoyed it a lot.

创建者 Giota S

Dec 21, 2020

I have learned a lot about my and other peoples types and how to communicate better with them. Thank you !

创建者 Silke K

Mar 2, 2017

I recommend this course. There was a lot to learn to understand myself and others. Very useful. Thank you.

创建者 Aashima R

Jul 11, 2020

Amazing course ! loved the mentor's way of teaching.

Thank you so much for this knowledgeable experience.

创建者 Adrian J B

May 4, 2020

I've learn a lot from this course that I can surely use in the outside or marketplace world. Thank you.

创建者 Rhonda H

Sep 19, 2016

Interesting topic, and maybe most helpful for those who are less than friendly with others on the job.

创建者 Muneer S

Nov 3, 2021

Excellent course to identify people and how to deal with different personalities. Pleasant instructor

创建者 shikha j

Sep 1, 2020

Very Interesting and well structured Course. Must go for if knowing personality types interests you.

创建者 Saadman K

Apr 29, 2020

Has helped me learn about human psychology has helped me gain confidence on what I already knew.

创建者 ESTEBAN E B D

Aug 6, 2020

El mejor curso que he hecho hasta ahora, muy asertivo y estoy agradecido de haberlo encotrado.

创建者 simran k s

Oct 3, 2020

It was a great experience and I really enjoyed this course seriously I am very happy today .

创建者 Ganesh S

Dec 30, 2020

Course was very informative and explained the importance of EQ in the work environment.

创建者 marvi m

May 20, 2017

I enjoyed the course alot. It covers the fundamentals in a smooth way. Thank you!

创建者 Renan M L

Apr 26, 2018

Ótimo ponto de partida para quem não tem experiência com tipos de personalidade.

创建者 Abigail

Nov 5, 2020

I appreciate the knowledge I have gained here. Thank you for the opportunity.