Chevron Left
返回到 Personality Types at Work

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Personality Types at Work 的评价和反馈

4.5
562 个评分
183 条评论

课程概述

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

热门审阅

LD
Apr 2, 2018

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

S
May 5, 2020

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

筛选依据:

151 - Personality Types at Work 的 175 个评论(共 181 个)

创建者 Prakash N

Jul 30, 2020

Course was very nice and quite helpful but could be improved by allowing the participants of this course to invite there friends so, that they could have more fun in learning this course.

创建者 Riya A

Jun 4, 2020

I really loved the course and the teacher is awesome. I learnt many new things form this course and I would definitely use them in my life... Thank you so much for this course 😊

创建者 Deborah C

Jun 8, 2017

Very interesting class, lots of good information. It could be a week or two longer to delve into the personality types a little more. Enjoyed it.

创建者 Jenn B

Aug 17, 2021

Interesting subject matter! Useful, applicable assignments. I really enjoyed learning about this and delving further into this subject matter.

创建者 Areeba R

Nov 23, 2021

it is such a good app for students specially .. i learned so much here and all credit goes to our professor tony..

创建者 Jennifer R

Jun 11, 2017

The material is well organized and clearly presented. The course might benefit from more practical applications.

创建者 Dannie L T Y

May 30, 2020

Good course and good exercise. However the final Peer-Evaluated Assignment is extremely challenging.

创建者 Kristin S

May 3, 2017

I enjoyed the pace and the way the information was presented in this course.

创建者 Leila Z

Jun 20, 2019

Learn more about myself. And understand more about my behavior.

创建者 AMIRTHARAJ.D

Apr 25, 2020

Good , But some guidelines required to complete assignments

创建者 Pratyush A

Sep 24, 2020

Great course with lots of new things learnt

创建者 Ariana C N S

Apr 16, 2021

Good course, it will help me in my career

创建者 Kimberly H

Jun 25, 2021

E​njoyable, enlightening, useful!

创建者 Pratyush K s

May 17, 2021

good course to invest our time in

创建者 Isabella Z O

Aug 23, 2020

it was great!

创建者 Rutwik V A

May 23, 2020

good course !

创建者 Aswani M

Mar 25, 2020

nice work

创建者 Sanket M

Jul 8, 2020

great

创建者 Aarti v

May 1, 2020

good

创建者 lateefa a

Jun 24, 2020

t

创建者 Loore K

Dec 21, 2020

I feel like the course itself is great but the assignments are a bit too much. You can't be vague because the grading criteria is super strict. So, if they ask you for your salary and you don't say how much it is, you'll get 0 points from your peers. They ask you to write down your team or companies goals and if you're vague, you'll get 0 points. But what is not understood by the people who set up the assignments is that if you have a very rare name and you explain your companies-teams goals so detailed, it's very easy to find out who this person is and where they work and what are the goals for the team. See how its an security threat? Also, in the course we were shown different personality types and as a fun thing, different superheros, Disney princesses etc were shown that are the same personality type as you are. And there was an assignment where you had to explain pretty much in depth about a superhero in your personality type which ASSUMES you know all the superheros. And if I did the assignment with a Disney princess cuz I didn't know the superheros (or, any superheros tbh) my peers gave me 0 points so I had to resubmit the assignment. So, the way the assignments are built up are not good. I'd highly recommend going over that so that people wouldn't literally be giving away their company goals and that if one doesn't know about superheros, they can still pass the course ;) Some assignments are very old as well - like approach to your boss with a monologue why you deserve a raise. I feel like thats very corporate and in the world of start ups you'd never need to have a convo like that in those details and explain your five (5!!!!) year goals in the company... The content is nice and the teacher as well.

创建者 syeda t

Nov 25, 2019

This course may have included much more details how to describe a person's feature depending on their personality.

创建者 Lora D H

Jun 8, 2017

I enjoyed the course, but wondered if maybe the capstone project deserves another week.

创建者 Nivetha

Sep 12, 2020

I couldn't unenroll from this course. Help me

创建者 Stephanie N R

Sep 28, 2017

The presenter was articulate, easy to understand and tried to make the course intersting. However, I give this a two stars because it mostly focuses on the Myers Brigg which isn't supported by academia. In addition, the info is very introductory. I was hoping for something more indepth.