Chevron Left
返回到 Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations 的评价和反馈

4.4
269 个评分
62 个审阅

课程概述

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

热门审阅

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

NL

Aug 16, 2017

Loved this class too. It was well done. Classes presented at a good pace for keeping my attention while the information was really interesting.

筛选依据:

1 - Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations 的 25 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Anju H N

Mar 17, 2019

Amazing course. Helped me in gaining a better understanding of the various processes involved in the development of a drug and medical device.

创建者 hazem s

Nov 05, 2017

The teaching quality and the instructor's approach to teaching course concepts.&Coursera's platform and ease of use.are so wonderful system

创建者 Chris S

Apr 25, 2017

Far too basic IMO.

创建者 Olga P

Feb 22, 2019

Interesting high level overview of the space, which is quite relevant for my profession. A bit disappointed by how many mistakes the quizzes had, that had not been addressed in 3 years, since the first time the issues had been reported by students. A bit surprised that none of the "safety" definitions were mentioned in the Medical Device part, as well as design controls, and the application of Human Factors and Usability guidelines to the design of medical devices. I understand that the course is quite high level, but it should at least mention these things otherwise you might run into trouble later on.

创建者 VASILEIOS D M

Nov 10, 2018

One of the best course that I enjoyed it

创建者 Osama h m a a r

Mar 08, 2019

Thank you for this valuable information

创建者 Альмуса Б

Jul 19, 2018

new information in the marketing of medicine .. i benefited a lot , looked at the relationship between the government and experts and university and hospitals in providing disease and marketing medicine .. i discovered a positive relationship between chronic disease and marketing of the drug . the more chronic diseases the great the production of marketing of the production of the drug .

创建者 Cecilia C

Feb 19, 2017

So far I love it! Learning a lot about what it takes to get drugs and devices to market.

创建者 Blaine M

Sep 05, 2017

Great course, very complimentary for my career objectives.

创建者 Miguel L M A P

Jun 19, 2017

A+++

创建者 Escobar C

Sep 04, 2017

really interesting course

创建者 Pamela W

Mar 08, 2017

I continue to use i learned in this course to help those around me

创建者 Imhotep A P

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Elizabeth C

Dec 31, 2016

Great overview of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Device industry.

创建者 Nancy L L

Aug 16, 2017

Loved this class too. It was well done. Classes presented at a good pace for keeping my attention while the information was really interesting.

创建者 Bala A K

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

创建者 Dean S

May 18, 2017

Good.

创建者 David L H

Mar 23, 2017

Great content. The introductions to the Pharma and Device markets and regulatory bodies are invaluable.

创建者 gautham

Mar 21, 2018

too good

创建者 Tommys J G G

Jun 11, 2019

This course is very broad and provides wonderful information on the subject. The information is a little dense if you are starting in the field, otherwise will be really helpful to understand healthcare systems, specially in the U.S.

创建者 Nur M M R

Jul 14, 2019

The reviewing part is really unnecessary. Please don’t include this in your package next time.

创建者 Joy J

Aug 12, 2019

Great speaker and learned a lot!

创建者 Heather G

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent program that gave me a better understanding of the medical device industry.

创建者 NKOSINGIPHILE T

Oct 30, 2019

Good course. Thank you.

创建者 Пахомова М А

Oct 28, 2019

The course was wonderful and informative. It was interesting to find out exactly how drug registration happens in America. I really liked the written task of the second week - it turned out to study the FDA website in practice, although I practice in another country.