Chevron Left
返回到 Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations 的评价和反馈

4.5
658 个评分

课程概述

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

热门审阅

BK

Jul 14, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

DD

May 31, 2020

Best course to learn as to understand the innovation of health sector and also useful to get knowledge about the pharmaceutical and medical device industries

筛选依据:

101 - Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations 的 125 个评论(共 149 个)

创建者 Rubidha.G

Jul 9, 2020

Good

创建者 Miguel L M A P

Jun 19, 2017

A+++

创建者 Ahmed A A H

Nov 22, 2021

.

创建者 Sohail B

Oct 3, 2017

Brief Profile: Sohail Butt

I am a man of 58 years old and having an experience of almost 30 years of Business Management of Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical Industries of Pakistan. Presently I am having my own Consulting Company " AIMMS CONSULTING" and extending my services as Management Consultant to different companies of said sectors.

I am of the conviction that learning is never ending and have a habit of learning new ideas about my favorite subject about Social Media Marketing.

I really appreciate highly the efforts of my honorable Professor Stephen T Parente & Lecturer Bryana Mayer and enjoyed the course material and videos presentation of this course. Mind blowing conceptual approach was adopted especially in the areas of Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations. Overall it was my superb experience of learning.

SUGGESTION:

MY PERSONAL HUMBLE REQUEST, Please make also the important components of course material as a part of this Certificate with % AGGREGATE so that it has a much more worth & impact for the courses participated.

A separate Transcript must be issued with having Aggregate % Score and important Components of participated course.

Hard Copy of this certificate mail to my home address in Pakistan. Please use my credit card,I am ready to pay all expenses in this connection.

Thanks & best wishes to all Coursera Team.

创建者 beril y

Apr 10, 2021

I really enjoyed the course but it'd be really great if you guys add some updates. While I'm taking the course its keep mentioning like we are in 2014-2015. in the one of last ones mentioned like in 2018. it needs some updates. Also there is a peer given but information about the peer is not quite obvious it took for a while me to understand what I'm suppose to do and at discussion section it looks like I'm not the only one. thank you!

创建者 Loi S

May 28, 2020

Course was interesting and very informative, however, some of its practice quizzes and graded quizzes tend to have differing answers from that which is suggested in the lecture. It would've been much better (and cause lesser confusion) should that be fixed.

创建者 Atte L

Jan 10, 2018

The medical device innovation module was very rudimentary in my opinion. If you do not have too much background in business nor medtech then it might be satisfactory. More case examples would have been in order.

创建者 Yash

Feb 3, 2022

I did not particularly like this course because it was quite hard for me to understand, However, the efforts for this course is great. if you are interested in marketing then I would suggest going for it.

创建者 Mubashar R

Oct 22, 2016

This is a very good course for Pharmaceutical and Medical devices. However, the course was not stand-alone; I had to take google occasionaly. Thanks for the course.

Greetings

Mubashar Rehman

创建者 Ka-Lam T

Jul 10, 2020

Good content and presentation overall. But verbal communication could be better. Some important parts of the course are barely discernible. Overall good job. Thanks Steve!

创建者 Chunan D

Jan 11, 2021

Great breadth of content. However, there are multiple errors in the quizes and their answers, which makes it confusing for us to know what's the correct answer.

创建者 Azadeh

Jun 24, 2016

Good in general. a little boring and not really have competitor analysis. They had the worse lectures about the competitor analysis for medical device lectures!

创建者 Ms. K B P

Jun 27, 2020

I am really thankful to Mr. Stephen T. Parente for wonderful and informative course and i am glad for attending this course.

创建者 Ning J

Jan 27, 2017

The Medical Device Module is a bit too short and does not cover enough information in my opinion.

创建者 GUNDARAPU S V R

Sep 30, 2020

This course will be really helpful , if you pursue the masters in Pharmaceutical Management

创建者 Hitesh K

May 22, 2020

It was good to update skill and knowledge regarding pharmaceutical and medical devices

创建者 Ivan D R R

Jul 16, 2019

Muy bueno ,con un contenido desarrollado ,buenas gráficas y una explicación clara

创建者 Manish K

May 1, 2020

A well-designed course that covers both pharma and med device sections.

创建者 Thierry P

Oct 21, 2018

Very useful and comprehensive but could go more deep in the material.

创建者 Alberto T

Nov 25, 2017

Would like to focus more on drugs instead of medical devices.

创建者 Abhishek C

Dec 21, 2020

A great course for pupils in the field of health care

创建者 Travis S

Jun 21, 2019

Great content with very concise engaging material.

创建者 Vasireddy p

May 28, 2020

It is a great opportunity to complete this course

创建者 Alya S

Jul 3, 2021

This course was very helpful and informative

创建者 Krupal J

Oct 18, 2017

It is very good course for learners.