Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
587 个评分
127 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

CL

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

筛选依据:

1 - Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的 25 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Arnaldo S

Jul 09, 2019

I really enjoy the course content and instructors' comprehensive knowledge.

创建者 ANA C M

Jul 05, 2019

very good indeed

创建者 Harshit p S

May 30, 2019

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

创建者 J K

May 16, 2019

Great lectures. Great assignments. But the instructors and mods are long gone - last input from instructions or mods was in 2017.

There aren't enough students for the required peer review. This means your mental energy will not to toward making great pictures. Rather, it will go toward wondering when and if your photos will be reviewed. It's a bummer, because the course could be excellent.

创建者 Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical knowledge!

创建者 joy o

Mar 24, 2019

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers

创建者 Shreyas K

Mar 01, 2019

this course is awesome

创建者 SURAJIT D

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Karen W

Feb 01, 2019

This course provided outstanding foundational informaiton regaridng the use of various post-production software packages for both tranditional and smartphone cameras.

创建者 Shamily K

Jan 27, 2019

I like to learn a lot from ur teaching

创建者 Abdurrahman S

Jan 25, 2019

good

创建者 George B

Dec 27, 2018

Very useful, you can really benefit from the power of mobile editing.

创建者 Alejandro M A

Dec 10, 2018

Little slow

创建者 José M G

Dec 05, 2018

Excelent!

创建者 German B

Dec 03, 2018

Very nice and detailed course for introduction to the post production in photography.

创建者 Daniel C

Nov 18, 2018

Love it!

创建者 Eric A G

Oct 31, 2018

Similar to my Graphic Design classes in College but much more tuned to Photography and I simply Loved the sessions and videos. It was great fun and I learned much more than I thought I would about photography post production. Thanks to Great Professors!

创建者 Loretta W

Oct 30, 2018

great teachers!!

创建者 Abdallah M A

Oct 30, 2018

Good course

创建者 Roberto B

Oct 27, 2018

Excelent!!

创建者 Miguel C

Aug 29, 2018

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

创建者 Iryna G

Aug 05, 2018

Very good course, full of useful practical advice, but some info needs updating, as much newer versions of software presented are available.

创建者 Bruce E

Jul 19, 2018

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

创建者 Andreas Z

Jul 11, 2018

Great course, given with so much care for details.

创建者 mansi g

Jul 08, 2018

it is very easy