Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
831 个评分
178 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

DW

Mar 09, 2020

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

筛选依据:

51 - Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的 75 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 Dan F M

Aug 11, 2020

Thank you very much for all the hard work you have putted in the making of this course, it is amazing

创建者 Bruce E

Jul 19, 2018

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

创建者 Alejandro F A

Feb 04, 2017

it was excellent! To me was very complete and the explanations of the tutors were very easy to follow

创建者 joy o

Mar 24, 2019

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers

创建者 carl m k

Dec 26, 2017

Very complete course, I have done several courses but with out any doubt this has been the best.

创建者 Rob H V

Jun 14, 2020

Very Useful. I have learned to structure my work and I have discovered some new Apps. Thanks.

创建者 Carlos S

Oct 09, 2016

Very interesting way to learn very important topics in order to develop photographic skills.

创建者 Saira T

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course. The professors are brilliant and make it all very simple to understand.

创建者 rami h a

Jul 26, 2017

this chapter give the essential knowledge how to figure out and build my shooting seen.

创建者 Jonathan F V

Jun 15, 2016

Hard work, but delivered the results. I am at last starting to master 'Adobe Lightbox'.

创建者 German B

Dec 03, 2018

Very nice and detailed course for introduction to the post production in photography.

创建者 Ducel A H C

Jun 03, 2016

I loved this course so much! Thank you Mark and Peter for doing such an amazing job.

创建者 Alexandra L

Jun 05, 2017

Thanks Professors Peter and Mark for helping me "making" not just taking photos :)

创建者 Donald L

Sep 13, 2016

very interesting and rewarding course, been learning so much through the courses.

创建者 Ehsanul S A

Jul 21, 2020

It was a great Course for photographers to learn more steps and tricks. Thanks.

创建者 Bappy P J

Jun 07, 2020

Ii is a nice course. I learnt a lot about Adobe Lightroom & other application.

创建者 Natalie F

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent class and extremely informative. Looking forward to the next course!

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 09, 2019

I really enjoy the course content and instructors' comprehensive knowledge.

创建者 Michiel J

May 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, I feel much more comfortable with my camera!

创建者 Geert L

Jun 10, 2016

Exelent overview of all knowledge needed to become a better photographer

创建者 Luiz G G

Dec 29, 2017

What an amazing course and specialization. I don't want it to finish!!

创建者 George B

Dec 27, 2018

Very useful, you can really benefit from the power of mobile editing.

创建者 Pollyanna A R

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I'm learning a lot and it's really easy to understand.

创建者 David T

Aug 11, 2016

A great course with very enthusiastic and responsive teaching staff

创建者 Himesh S

May 19, 2017

Really good course! I got to learn a lot. Thank you very much.