Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
645 个评分
139 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

CL

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

筛选依据:

26 - Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的 50 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Aron S

Jun 04, 2016

loved it

创建者 Chirag P

Dec 17, 2017

Good course for basic photo editing..!

创建者 Emilio J M V

Jul 19, 2017

muy bueno pero tendria que ser menos teoria y mas practica

创建者 Joe S

Nov 09, 2017

Awesome learning experience

创建者 Ignacio T A

Apr 08, 2018

I am really happy with the 3rd course. I enjoyed a lot playing with lightroom! I can understand now how people create many different pictures, and most importantly, I could create them too.

创建者 Csilla F

Aug 15, 2017

Great course.

创建者 PRITISH K

Aug 19, 2017

It has been a really skill developing course.. I have learnt how to make my photographs more appealing & full of expression..

创建者 carl m k

Dec 26, 2017

Very complete course, I have done several courses but with out any doubt this has been the best.

创建者 Pollyanna A R

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I'm learning a lot and it's really easy to understand.

创建者 Lisa M

Oct 09, 2017

A great learning experience.

创建者 Guidinchy F

Dec 02, 2016

An excellent course, I have seen several tools to edit the photos and to exploit an artistic side. The teachers are excellent thanks!

Un curso Excelente, he visto varias herramientas para editar las fotos y explotar un lado artístico.

Los Maestros son excelentes gracias!

创建者 Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed step by step explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

创建者 Motez H

Feb 04, 2018

Great course .. many thanks for professors.

创建者 Carlos S

Oct 09, 2016

Very interesting way to learn very important topics in order to develop photographic skills.

创建者 Michiel J

May 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, I feel much more comfortable with my camera!

创建者 Dawn Z

Jun 23, 2016

Awesome...I have no other words, the course has gotten better as it has gone on and I didn't think that was possible. The professor's and Coursera's staff took consideration into the learners opinions and made the necessary changes that have refined this course to the maximum.

创建者 Julie I R

May 06, 2016

Estoy muy satisfecha con el curso de composition. Hasta éste momento he aprendido conceptos muy importantes que me han ayudado a entender mejor cómo darle sentido a mis fotos, llenarlas de contenido y belleza. Agradezco a los profesores Peter y Mark por compartir sus conocimientos con nosotros. Muchas felicidades!

创建者 Ishaan T

Aug 22, 2017

Highly recommend, great knowledge

创建者 Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

创建者 Saira T

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course. The professors are brilliant and make it all very simple to understand.

创建者 Aleksandra V

Nov 06, 2017

I loved this course a lot but wish There was a task on photo-manipulation in Lightroom in it, but I get why there's wasn't.

创建者 Jain J A

May 07, 2018

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

创建者 Alexandra L

Jun 05, 2017

Thanks Professors Peter and Mark for helping me "making" not just taking photos :)

创建者 Jayrome N

Nov 04, 2016

I learned a lot from this course!

创建者 Sylwia D

Dec 10, 2017

Fantastic course! I enjoyed every single lesson! Thank you!