Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
617 个评分
132 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

CL

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

筛选依据:

51 - Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的 75 个评论(共 125 个)

创建者 Dawn Z

Jun 23, 2016

Awesome...I have no other words, the course has gotten better as it has gone on and I didn't think that was possible. The professor's and Coursera's staff took consideration into the learners opinions and made the necessary changes that have refined this course to the maximum.

创建者 Julie I R

May 06, 2016

Estoy muy satisfecha con el curso de composition. Hasta éste momento he aprendido conceptos muy importantes que me han ayudado a entender mejor cómo darle sentido a mis fotos, llenarlas de contenido y belleza. Agradezco a los profesores Peter y Mark por compartir sus conocimientos con nosotros. Muchas felicidades!

创建者 Olena N

Aug 14, 2017

I love it

创建者 Ishaan T

Aug 22, 2017

Highly recommend, great knowledge

创建者 Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

创建者 Saira T

Jun 19, 2016

Fantastic course. The professors are brilliant and make it all very simple to understand.

创建者 Aleksandra V

Nov 06, 2017

I loved this course a lot but wish There was a task on photo-manipulation in Lightroom in it, but I get why there's wasn't.

创建者 Jain J A

May 07, 2018

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

创建者 mansi g

Jul 08, 2018

it is very easy

创建者 Alexandra L

Jun 05, 2017

Thanks Professors Peter and Mark for helping me "making" not just taking photos :)

创建者 Jayrome N

Nov 04, 2016

I learned a lot from this course!

创建者 Avinash T

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

创建者 Sylwia D

Dec 10, 2017

Fantastic course! I enjoyed every single lesson! Thank you!

创建者 Dr. H R

Jun 01, 2016

Excellent course

创建者 Jonathan F V

Jun 15, 2016

Hard work, but delivered the results. I am at last starting to master 'Adobe Lightbox'.

创建者 Geert L

Jun 10, 2016

Exelent overview of all knowledge needed to become a better photographer

创建者 Rebecca T

Feb 02, 2017

I absolutely love everything that I am able to learn and gain from these courses and using them in everyday photography

创建者 Antonio C L

Nov 20, 2016

Thank you! I enjoy a lot with this course! And I learn photo composition and digital image post-production. Giving step to improve my skill. Thanks.

创建者 Julie L O I

Jun 13, 2016

I love the corse!

The content is wonderful!

Thank you!

创建者 Silvana P

Jun 26, 2018

Great course.

创建者 rami h a

Jul 26, 2017

this chapter give the essential knowledge how to figure out and build my shooting seen.

创建者 Ducel A H C

Jun 03, 2016

I loved this course so much! Thank you Mark and Peter for doing such an amazing job.

创建者 Himesh S

May 19, 2017

Really good course! I got to learn a lot. Thank you very much.

创建者 Suresh M

Oct 09, 2017

Great learning experience. Thanks to Peter and Mark

创建者 Donald L

Sep 13, 2016

very interesting and rewarding course, been learning so much through the courses.