Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,166 个评分

课程概述

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

DW

Mar 8, 2020

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT

Dec 1, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

筛选依据:

51 - Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的 75 个评论(共 261 个)

创建者 Dimitar B

Nov 11, 2021

Very nice course! Plese chek videos on week 2. There are some bloopers that have to be removed in post but was forgoten.

创建者 Rebecca T

Feb 1, 2017

I absolutely love everything that I am able to learn and gain from these courses and using them in everyday photography

创建者 Jonathan H D A - @

Dec 20, 2019

Practical and clear, just great and well done, thought of the students and their parctica in the referring subjects.

创建者 Enrico J

Jun 18, 2018

Very interesting and well presented course. I have learned a lot about composing photographies and post production.

创建者 Jain J A

May 7, 2018

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

创建者 Sofía V d l T A L

Nov 29, 2020

This course was very interesting! The lessons are great if you want to learn about this topic. I really liked it!

创建者 Jannice P

Sep 26, 2019

Loved the class , the professors were great at explaining things. It great class to help you improve your skills.

创建者 Benny G

May 2, 2021

A topic that cannot be covered in depth in such a short course, but the basics are brought across very concisely

创建者 Jason F E

Jul 23, 2020

Another oustanding course from professors Glendinning and Sullivan. I'm looking forward to the next two courses!

创建者 Harshit p S

May 30, 2019

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

创建者 Chiraag M

Jun 29, 2020

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

创建者 Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed step by step explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

创建者 Chantelle E

Jun 9, 2016

I am sad to be coming to the end of this specialization. I have learned so much and don't want it to end.

创建者 Evangeline L

Jan 4, 2021

I learn a lot on this course, and was able to upgrade my skills, thank you very much for the opportunity.

创建者 Siddharth A

Aug 2, 2017

Another great course. This time there was also a lot of information about lightroom. I loved the content.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 1, 2021

This course really opens your eyes about photography in general. Really enjoyed the course and the work.

创建者 Akib J F

Jun 23, 2020

this is very very useful course for me. thanks a lot coursera . thanks a lot also pro. peter and mark .

创建者 Miguel C

Aug 29, 2018

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

创建者 Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.

创建者 Dan F M

Aug 11, 2020

Thank you very much for all the hard work you have putted in the making of this course, it is amazing

创建者 Bruce E

Jul 18, 2018

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

创建者 Alejandro F A

Feb 3, 2017

it was excellent! To me was very complete and the explanations of the tutors were very easy to follow

创建者 Alireza J

May 29, 2022

This is a complete and wonderful course, I suggest all those who are interested to pass this course

创建者 Paul K

Apr 18, 2021

Great detailed information on photo composition and the basic parameters of photo editing software.

创建者 joy o

Mar 24, 2019

photo composition lessons very well done. Post production somewhat more difficult for first-timers