Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
644 个评分
139 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

CL

Jul 25, 2016

This was a very interesting and eye opening course for me. So many great techniques I found of such value. Peter & Mark left me with a great feeling of confidence after taken this course

筛选依据:

76 - Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的 100 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Himesh S

May 19, 2017

Really good course! I got to learn a lot. Thank you very much.

创建者 Suresh M

Oct 09, 2017

Great learning experience. Thanks to Peter and Mark

创建者 Donald L

Sep 13, 2016

very interesting and rewarding course, been learning so much through the courses.

创建者 赵震波

Jan 02, 2017

It is a great class and teaches me a lot.

创建者 Ygor G S

Jun 26, 2016

Okay, you know how to take some good photos but It would be interesting if you could edit some pictures to emphasize or change their content. That's post-production and it's the content of this course. I really recommend everyone to enroll it!

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent and highly recommended!

创建者 Luiz G G

Dec 29, 2017

What an amazing course and specialization. I don't want it to finish!!

创建者 Mario S P G

Sep 10, 2017

I think the composition of the photos is as important as knowing to how to manage your camera. This course does a great job teaching the basics of composition, so you start practicing and getting better at it.

创建者 Maria I R E

Oct 02, 2016

I have learned so so much, now I can use my Canon 6D

创建者 Joshua H C D

Jun 20, 2016

This course was a little a more challenge, because for a person that hasn't taken any photograph course it is a good example to proceed on photography. it is really a good course and because it is not only focus on DSLR also to smartphones.

创建者 Abhilash V

Dec 24, 2016

This course talks about the composition of photos and about some softwares used to post process the photos.The last two weeks discus the softwares and have trial versions of the softwares available for the learner.

创建者 Andres M P

Sep 19, 2016

I am really glad for have participated in this course, even when I didn't have the opportunity to submit my assignments. The course is a great introduction to photo composition, but no so much to digital image post-production.

创建者 Maritoni

May 09, 2017

I have learned so many important principles in composing photos. I have never imagined being able to see myself progress from course to course.

创建者 Desmond Y

Aug 13, 2017

Well structured and comprehensive course material.

创建者 Sheilah S

Jun 02, 2018

Interesting content presented well. Learned many new things and I like the quizzes as well as peer-review.

Highly recommend it.

创建者 Miguel C

Aug 29, 2018

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

创建者 Roberto B

Oct 27, 2018

Excelent!!

创建者 Eric A G

Oct 31, 2018

Similar to my Graphic Design classes in College but much more tuned to Photography and I simply Loved the sessions and videos. It was great fun and I learned much more than I thought I would about photography post production. Thanks to Great Professors!

创建者 Daniel C

Nov 18, 2018

Love it!

创建者 Bruce E

Jul 19, 2018

I learned a great deal on this course. I'm looking forward to taking my new found skills on the road.

创建者 MOHAMED M E

Aug 04, 2019

احببتها للغايه

创建者 Pakasit W

Aug 05, 2019

Very informative course

创建者 Harshit p S

May 30, 2019

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

创建者 ANA C M

Jul 05, 2019

very good indeed

创建者 Arnaldo S

Jul 09, 2019

I really enjoy the course content and instructors' comprehensive knowledge.