Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,025 个评分
234 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

DW
Mar 8, 2020

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT
Dec 1, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

筛选依据:

176 - Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的 200 个评论(共 226 个)

创建者 Erkki A P

Apr 16, 2017

A reasonable walkthrough of typical tools for photo editing. Only thing I'd like to add is a walkthrough of a simple typical photo editing workflow (like cropping, WB, coarse tone adjustment, tone curve, sharpening & consumption format rendering).

创建者 William W W

Mar 15, 2017

The best part of this course was an introduction to Adobe Lightroom. Although, I was left feeling as if there should have been one or two more weeks to this course- it seemed rushed.

创建者 Ruth R

Jan 31, 2017

I would have liked more guidance on the actual use of Lightroom for enhancing pictures.. all the slide controls on the right were covered much too fast for me!

创建者 Rui W

Aug 3, 2016

It's fine to charge for certificate, but submit the quiz is also locked if u try to learn for free, i do think that is a violation to the learning process.

创建者 Krystal T

Dec 28, 2020

i liked this course. I was not a fan of the peer graded assignments because people seemed to give one worded answers and really not constructive critizism

创建者 NISHAJ K

May 7, 2020

Thanks to both the professors, I learned various aspect of the photography and learned about the design elements and sound knowledge of composition.

创建者 Iryna G

Aug 5, 2018

Very good course, full of useful practical advice, but some info needs updating, as much newer versions of software presented are available.

创建者 Maria E G S

Dec 7, 2020

Great introductory course for post-photography processing. But they could have included more smartphone apps in week 4.

创建者 Kevin D

Sep 20, 2020

Very informative course, if the lightroom part was more in detail and better then this course would have been splendid.

创建者 pratik k

Apr 11, 2020

helpful for the basics of adobe lightroom and other post processing techniques . essential in this course.

创建者 adrianne

Jun 2, 2016

Excellent as per usual. Was just hoping for a little bit more detail on lightroom post-processing

创建者 Jan J

Sep 21, 2019

I enjoyed the course but was hoping to learn more about Lightroom and tips how to edit photos.

创建者 Jonathan G

May 2, 2016

informative. Yet it was tedious and repetitive I already learned this stuff in college.

创建者 Sergio D G

Nov 27, 2019

Professor Sullivan's lessons can get a little tedious. But I still love the course

创建者 Sakib N K

Oct 4, 2020

Recommending this course. The lectures on Photography Composition is excellent.

创建者 Delcides A M

Jun 21, 2016

There were some troubles with the subtitles in the course. :(

创建者 Jackie I

Feb 5, 2018

The subtitle is not synchronous . And No active discussion .

创建者 Pako M

Dec 2, 2020

Its a wonderful course that teaches on photo manipulation

创建者 Dave E

Oct 19, 2020

i liked it though I have enjoyed more the past courses.

创建者 Alain M

Oct 17, 2020

Not the funniest part for me.

创建者 giorgos p

Mar 26, 2017

useful and creative work

创建者 Shreyas K

Mar 1, 2019

this course is awesome

创建者 Loretta W

Oct 30, 2018

great teachers!!

创建者 Manu J

Sep 17, 2020

Great course!!

创建者 Qamar A A

May 7, 2018

very usefull