Chevron Left
返回到 物理化学导论

学生对 曼彻斯特大学 提供的 物理化学导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
334 个评分
56 条评论

课程概述

Chemical reactions underpin the production of pretty much everything in our modern world. But, what is the driving force behind reactions? Why do some reactions occur over geological time scales whilst others are so fast that we need femtosecond-pulsed lasers to study them? Ultimately, what is going on at the atomic level? Discover the answers to such fundamental questions and more on this course in introductory physical chemistry. The course covers the key concepts of three of the principal topics in first-year undergraduate physical chemistry: thermodynamics, kinetics and quantum mechanics. These three topics cover whether or not reactions occur, how fast they go and what is actually going on at the sub-atomic scale....

热门审阅

QY

Sep 23, 2016

I like this course very much as it talks clearly about the basic concept in this course.\n\n(Prerequisite: I have learned this course before, I just try to review all the info in this class.)

LL

Nov 17, 2016

The information in this course is very useful. Help me to understand one of the part of physical chemistry. And the lectures are very clearly So thank Professors for the course!!

筛选依据:

26 - 物理化学导论 的 50 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Alexandra C

Nov 23, 2015

Very well organised, specially the lab work + assignments + Quiz.

创建者 GARIMELLA R M

Jul 29, 2017

nice course but I could not able to complete it...

创建者 Marius K

Sep 28, 2015

Excelently precise and comfortably concentration

创建者 E P

Jun 17, 2019

very nice course develop ur skills ur subject

创建者 Beau A

Aug 26, 2017

Very good introduction to physical chemistry.

创建者 andy p

Jan 26, 2016

Excellent,concise intro to PChem.

创建者 Muhammet Y

Mar 06, 2017

A proffessionally created course

创建者 Виталинарий С

Sep 15, 2018

Concise and interesting course

创建者 Ahmed A J

Oct 13, 2015

It has the best explanation.

创建者 Fajar B D

Dec 06, 2017

5 star cuz i passed

创建者 AMIT K S

May 26, 2017

Excellent Course!

创建者 Mohsin S

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent effort

创建者 mini p

Dec 17, 2015

Very nice course

创建者 Dmitry

Sep 25, 2015

what's energy?

创建者 D . A

Aug 27, 2019

Great course

创建者 Kevin Z

Jul 28, 2016

good course

创建者 SHYAMKRISHNAN S

Aug 06, 2018

Thank you!

创建者 Haro R C U

Sep 06, 2016

Me encanta

创建者 Ramon K

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent!

创建者 Akulov V E

Jul 06, 2018

I would like to express my great gratitude to the creators of the course.Unfortunately, chemical kinetics speaker was not so impressive as others. It is necessary to mark the perfect selection of study themes. Everything was very helpful. Thank you.

创建者 Mathijs v B

Dec 14, 2018

This course was very helpfull, but the difficulty of the course is not given before you start. So for me it was much harder then I anticipated

创建者 Nwankwere T

Dec 31, 2015

Easy to understand

创建者 Daniel A

May 27, 2016

Very good course!

创建者 Nandha K E

Oct 01, 2015

useful!

创建者 Andres M M

Dec 04, 2019

The lectures on thermodynamics and kinetics are great, tests and labs about these sections are challenging and for this reason the progress in the course is fluid until the quantum chemistry section is reached. The lectures on Quantum Chemistry are boring and interest is easily lost when entering this section. The topics on quantum chemistry are not too hard to learn but it is tedious to do the activities due to the lousy approach and the extent of the sections.