Chevron Left
返回到 物理化学导论

学生对 曼彻斯特大学 提供的 物理化学导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
560 个评分
98 条评论

课程概述

Chemical reactions underpin the production of pretty much everything in our modern world. But, what is the driving force behind reactions? Why do some reactions occur over geological time scales whilst others are so fast that we need femtosecond-pulsed lasers to study them? Ultimately, what is going on at the atomic level? Discover the answers to such fundamental questions and more on this course in introductory physical chemistry. The course covers the key concepts of three of the principal topics in first-year undergraduate physical chemistry: thermodynamics, kinetics and quantum mechanics. These three topics cover whether or not reactions occur, how fast they go and what is actually going on at the sub-atomic scale....

热门审阅

DS
Jun 5, 2020

Thank you so much for giving and including this syllabus which is is very helpfull for my accademic.The lectures given was so clear, and understandabe and also the virtual labs were very fine.

QY
Sep 22, 2016

I like this course very much as it talks clearly about the basic concept in this course.\n\n(Prerequisite: I have learned this course before, I just try to review all the info in this class.)

筛选依据:

76 - 物理化学导论 的 95 个评论(共 95 个)

创建者 Billie S

Apr 30, 2020

Very helpful

创建者 D . A

Aug 27, 2019

Great course

创建者 Kevin Z

Jul 28, 2016

good course

创建者 Shyamkrishnan S

Aug 6, 2018

Thank you!

创建者 Haro R C U

Sep 5, 2016

Me encanta

创建者 Ramon K

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent!

创建者 PARTH P

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent

创建者 PRIYA P

Jun 17, 2020

EXCCELENT

创建者 Michelle Y L

May 19, 2020

Love it!

创建者 Bomma R

Jun 25, 2020

great

创建者 Anil K K V

Sep 24, 2020

good

创建者 Akulov V E

Jul 6, 2018

I would like to express my great gratitude to the creators of the course.Unfortunately, chemical kinetics speaker was not so impressive as others. It is necessary to mark the perfect selection of study themes. Everything was very helpful. Thank you.

创建者 Mathijs v B

Dec 14, 2018

This course was very helpfull, but the difficulty of the course is not given before you start. So for me it was much harder then I anticipated

创建者 Gibu G

Aug 25, 2020

I have learned the fundamental aspects of physical chemistry from this course. Thank you very much!!

创建者 Junsang P

Jun 18, 2020

The course was really helpful and the labs were fun

创建者 Aditya V

May 24, 2020

covers all important topics

创建者 Nwankwere T

Dec 30, 2015

Easy to understand

创建者 Daniel A

May 26, 2016

Very good course!

创建者 Nandha K E

Oct 1, 2015

useful!

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 18, 2016

Well structured in terms of content and the basic framework. But the delivery is dull. Yes, I know it is Phys Chem but I do think there must be ways to Jazz it up. Gave up after Week 6, so I cannot comment on the whole course.