Chevron Left
返回到 供应链计划

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链计划 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,552 个评分

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

热门审阅

SS

Jul 4, 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK

Jun 11, 2020

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

筛选依据:

551 - 供应链计划 的 564 个评论(共 564 个)

创建者 Anisha M

Aug 22, 2017

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

创建者 BRIKEN F

Jun 26, 2019

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

创建者 Syed T J

Jun 16, 2020

there is a problem occur in week 1 to submit the quiz

创建者 Zhongjie L

Jun 24, 2021

The instructions over quiz could be more clear.

创建者 ΕΡΑΣΜΙΑ Ε

Jan 2, 2021

too difficult for begginers but useful

创建者 Barbara G

May 1, 2017

Problem with quiz week 2

创建者 Ana S

Nov 15, 2017

Very basic

创建者 Allen H

Aug 3, 2021

This course leaves a lot to be desired, i was epecting for more practical, real life cases rather than numbers and formulas.

We have to understand that each organization has a different method for demand forecast, many companies have this process automatized just like tha former company i used to work for.

创建者 İlker Ö A

Oct 19, 2017

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

创建者 J. J G

Jan 3, 2022

Coursework for calculations is awful - took 9 tries to get the right calculations and rounding. This should be fixed - it's been raised as an issue in the forums for over 5 years. Get with it Coursea.

创建者 Tushar N

Sep 11, 2017

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

创建者 Mohammadmahdi H

Dec 25, 2020

This course is too simple, short, unuseful, and naive. O unenroll because it downgrades my other certificates.

创建者 Ben J

May 2, 2017

Not enough notes.