Chevron Left
返回到 供应链计划

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链计划 的评价和反馈

4.7
921 个评分
174 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

热门审阅

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

筛选依据:

126 - 供应链计划 的 150 个评论(共 170 个)

创建者 Luis R K

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent !

创建者 Andres E A N

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente

创建者 Manuel A M B

Dec 21, 2019

the best

创建者 Dewi S L

Sep 10, 2019

Mantap!

创建者 Andras B

Aug 07, 2017

perfect

创建者 Amit P

Apr 18, 2019

*****

创建者 TOTA V R

Feb 03, 2020

good

创建者 Prashant R

Jan 11, 2020

Nice

创建者 Kamran T

Dec 10, 2019

Well

创建者 Anh T N

Apr 01, 2019

good

创建者 Mayank S

Dec 08, 2018

-

创建者 Jitagna M

Oct 23, 2017

Its a good course for someone who wants to understand basics of forecasting methods. Very well explained, I must say. Readings are pretty good. They should avoid giving explanatory answers in the quizzes to avoid confusion. Otherwise hands on work on MS Excel is really good. A lot of effort has gone into preparing these assignments.

创建者 Sameer K

Mar 24, 2019

The course content is amazing and it's shown in a very simple way so anybody with basic knowledge can understand and implement. The only issue i had was lack of response when i had questions in mind. I never got a reply to resolve it but on a good side i tried to resolve it myself.

创建者 Abdul S I

Oct 24, 2019

It covers planning from the surface only but the best of this course is that it dealt greatly on the application of forecasts and suitability of different forecast.

Would have been further better if some excel tips on solver were part of this course too.

创建者 Rajeswari V

Dec 26, 2017

Its a good course. Great screencast and love the enthusiasm of the professor. Wish the last peer-graded assignment we could see the solutions to that done by the prof for our learning and any correction.

创建者 Jermaine M P

Jul 23, 2019

The course is very rewarding. The knowledge gain is invaluable and putting the principles into practice will be fun. Thank you for making it relatable and easy to understand.

创建者 Anirudh S

Jan 09, 2018

It was a good introductory course. But I feel that more advanced forecasting methods must be covered which would be helpful during the capstone project

创建者 Umang M

Jun 28, 2018

The course goes fairly in depth on basic forecasting techniques and provides a good introduction to statistical methods used for planning purpose.

创建者 Siddharth B

Sep 06, 2017

Course is good to understand the basics of types of planning. would have preferred more videos & lectures and reading on S&OP process

创建者 Etienne M

Jan 30, 2019

This was a more complex subject and was interesting as we had to put previous acquired skills and knowledge to use for this module!

创建者 Servaas M

Sep 18, 2017

Good genetral introduction to SC Planning, with ample attention to the noble art of forecasting.

创建者 Karthigeyan

Sep 21, 2017

Course was good. It would have been much better, had the course been little more elaborate.

创建者 Ambarish V P

Aug 03, 2018

It is a greatly designed course to start learning about different Forecasting methods.

创建者 Usman N

Mar 16, 2017

its good introductory course into the Supply Chain Planning world.

创建者 Antonio M

Jan 23, 2017

Nice statistics review, dust brushing from university times...