Chevron Left
返回到 供应链计划

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链计划 的评价和反馈

4.7
922 个评分
174 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

热门审阅

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

MS

Dec 16, 2016

I extend my thanks to all of the shares in our construction out of this session, learn and thanks go to coursera site, which allowed us to this effort, which is not privy that we shall return

筛选依据:

151 - 供应链计划 的 170 个评论(共 170 个)

创建者 paula a

Mar 07, 2017

It gives a lot of maths. But its quite interesting.

创建者 Megan F

Apr 19, 2018

great overview with practical examples

创建者 Dwayne W

Nov 04, 2018

Good material

创建者 Winifred D

Jan 12, 2020

interesting

创建者 Ravinder P S

May 01, 2018

Good course

创建者 Irina P

Apr 13, 2018

Good course

创建者 Carlos P M

Jun 18, 2018

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

创建者 Pulkit B

Oct 16, 2018

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

创建者 Danilo C P

Feb 02, 2017

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.

创建者 Venkata S P N

Feb 15, 2020

Course needs to cover more number of forecasting techniques and few more practical example

创建者 akmal k

Sep 06, 2019

basic course not that much attractive

创建者 ROUNAK K

Jul 18, 2019

I wanted it to be in more detail

创建者 Craig B

May 17, 2017

Course explained the function

创建者 ANISHA M

Aug 22, 2017

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

创建者 Foong M J

Jun 26, 2019

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

创建者 Barbara G

May 01, 2017

Problem with quiz week 2

创建者 Ana S

Nov 15, 2017

Very basic

创建者 İlker Ö A

Oct 19, 2017

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

创建者 Tushar N

Sep 11, 2017

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.

创建者 Ben J

May 03, 2017

Not enough notes.