Chevron Left
返回到 流行心理学

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 流行心理学 的评价和反馈

4.7
727 个评分
192 条评论

课程概述

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

热门审阅

JD

Feb 21, 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

May 11, 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

筛选依据:

51 - 流行心理学 的 75 个评论(共 192 个)

创建者 Sofia S

Dec 12, 2015

I love this course, I am new to coursera and have a passion for psychology and have gained lots of useful knowledge from this. 10/10 i recommend.

创建者 Nofar W

May 25, 2020

A fascinating course! Dr. Mitch Prinstein teaches with a lot of passion and knowledge, making this course one of the best I have ever learned.

创建者 Kat B

May 12, 2017

I loved this course. It was very addicting and educational. I strongly recommend this course, especially, to the parents with young children.

创建者 Tuana C

Jul 30, 2020

I am really glad to be here... That was awesome!!! I learn a lot, I will use and develop my information at my future career :) THANK YOU !!

创建者 Rexavia E S

Feb 06, 2016

This course is extremely in-depth and thorough, and provides much insight into the world of what makes us want to be "part of the crowd."

创建者 SRI R K A

Jul 31, 2020

It was a very interesting course and the way everything was explained was awesome! The teaching made it easy to understand the concept.

创建者 Robert G S P

Apr 27, 2020

Nice academic overview with quizzes on the topic of popularity. It would be helpful to have slide deck available for future reference.

创建者 Sarah T

Dec 15, 2015

I like the prof. He's funny. Lectures are easy to understand. Everything is really well explained and the visuals are quite helpful.

创建者 Shanise G V

Aug 07, 2020

This course is the best course I have taken so far! Very engaging, and the instructor explains studies and information really well!

创建者 Thamires C V D

Aug 07, 2020

It is the most interesting course I have ever taken on the platform, it clarifies many things that we ended up not understanding.

创建者 Millern J

Jan 09, 2018

The course content is fascinating! Mitch does an exceptional job detailing concepts and breaking them down into simpler language

创建者 Amina S

Sep 01, 2019

The course was very good. It was very detailed and the explanation was very good. The professor explained everything so well.

创建者 George M

Jul 16, 2017

A little bit american-centric, sometimes a bit difficult to follow however a course on popularity is something worth taking.

创建者 Mahwish I

Jun 29, 2020

I learnt a lot from the course, however, quizzes are very difficult, especially, Module 5 is almost imposible to pass

创建者 Roberta C

Jun 05, 2019

As a teacher of high school students, I found this course incredibly useful in understanding the world of my students.

创建者 Mohamed I E

Oct 02, 2018

It was such great experience to gain. Many things were cleared fair enough that have had been blurry for a long time.

创建者 Taylor A

May 12, 2020

This was one of the most interesting psychology classes I have ever taken. I wish there were more course like this!

创建者 Mitali K

Oct 13, 2017

It was an excellent course which resolved most of my misunderstandings about popularity and gave me deeper insight.

创建者 Elena M

Jun 20, 2020

Helped me get a better understanding of others around me as well as myself. Very helpful and it's worth your time.

创建者 rezvan s

Aug 11, 2017

great course! Had real implications in my daily life and can be used to improve the quality of individual's lives.

创建者 Stephen S

May 09, 2017

Very interesting and very useful both for self-reflection and especially if you are a parent or work in education.

创建者 Nabham G

Apr 30, 2020

Suprised to know of such kinds of research studies. Quite interesting stuff, a lot of things didn't know before.

创建者 Kyle y

Dec 18, 2015

Very interesting. Something I never knew mattered as much really does. The course has added to my curiosity.

创建者 Lucas F

May 13, 2017

Very Interesting for all those who are somehow related to education as well as personal development.

创建者 Shevantika N

Jul 14, 2017

This was one of the best online courses I've taken. Very informative with real world implications!