Chevron Left
返回到 流行心理学

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 流行心理学 的评价和反馈

4.6
506 个评分
128 条评论

课程概述

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

热门审阅

JD

Feb 21, 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

May 11, 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

筛选依据:

76 - 流行心理学 的 100 个评论(共 125 个)

创建者 Azis I

Apr 22, 2016

The best course I have ever taken! I highly recommend it!

创建者 Galeak G D

Mar 11, 2019

I really like this course it make me self resilience

创建者 Olivia

Jul 08, 2016

Highly recommended - insightful and interesting

创建者 Lamiaa J

Jan 07, 2016

One of the greatest experience i ever had !

创建者 Mario A G

Feb 15, 2016

Excluding a couple of issues, this cours

创建者 Shruthi G

Nov 11, 2018

easy to understand and simple learning

创建者 Sandhya N

Nov 03, 2015

One of the best courses on psychology!

创建者 Ching-Yin T

Nov 01, 2016

Interesting and engaging - thank you!

创建者 Linna C

May 03, 2019

Very informative and educational.

创建者 Ilya S

Nov 03, 2017

THAT WAS EXTREMELY GOOD CONTENT!

创建者 Esther A

Sep 07, 2017

great course! 100% recommended

创建者 Juan C R

Feb 01, 2017

Good content, well explained.

创建者 Kristin D

Apr 20, 2019

very interesting stuff

创建者 Jia L

Oct 24, 2018

Interesting lecture!

创建者 Siavosh Z

Aug 27, 2017

Fantastic course!

创建者 Sammy L

Jan 06, 2017

very cool topics

创建者 Georgina Z P

Jan 21, 2017

excelente curso

创建者 Sandra H S

Nov 14, 2016

Great course.

创建者 Visharath V

Dec 03, 2019

Super course

创建者 akash y

Oct 07, 2016

good course

创建者 Gianfranco M R

Jan 31, 2016

good course

创建者 patricia m m

Feb 08, 2018

Excelent

创建者 Patricia M

Apr 05, 2016

Excelent

创建者 Maissa

Mar 15, 2019

I learnt a lot, about growing up, popularity and how it affects us, I really enjoyed it, and I managed to take it while studying at university, the time is so manageable, a BIG THANK YOU for the teacher and how he made things very simple , I had no idea or resources in psychology before this but I understood it all. I wish we had an other part of exploring how to break through from popularity of growing up and change that in our work place, or university... and our relationships as well

overall I LOVED it, I would surely recommend it.

THANK YOU

创建者 Mateo G

Oct 25, 2016

Although I really liked this course (not having paid for it, just watching the videos and the discussions), I think you guys make way too much emphasis on child psychology. Not that this is a bad thing, I actually loved the way you approached the problem of how popularity and its conceptions changes over age, I think you could add some other examples of popularity in adulthood. I would love to see how this conception of popularity affects the workplace, peer relations and romantic relationships further in adulthood.

Thanks, a lot.