Chevron Left
返回到 Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix 的评价和反馈

4.6
106 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

By the end of the project, you will be able to apply correlation matrix in portfolio diversification. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

热门审阅

JM

Jun 04, 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

AG

Jun 17, 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

筛选依据:

1 - Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 Nupur G

Jun 03, 2020

Thanks , got to know about the XL Miner Analysis Tool pack!

创建者 shubhankit t

Jun 02, 2020

x

创建者 Jeewan K

Jun 03, 2020

no certificate received even after getting 100% in grades

创建者 Johnson A M

Jun 04, 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

创建者 DR. V

Jun 04, 2020

Dear Coursera team I got 100 marks but no certificate is given.

Course is good

Dr.V.Dhayalan

创建者 ramanuja n

Jun 03, 2020

Extremely helpful. clear instructions

创建者 Bekhruzbek O

Jun 02, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

创建者 María A C V

Jul 05, 2020

I love that this course is explained in an easy way (perfect for understanding) and I learned a simple tool that was really useful!

创建者 SHANKAR

Jun 13, 2020

Course for Intermediate level is too Good !! Trainer was awesome in his explanation

创建者 Rahila K

Jun 14, 2020

Current course explained the concept and calculation method in a very concise way.

创建者 Ashish P

Jun 04, 2020

AWESOME

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 17, 2020

nice

创建者 NAVANEETH K R B

Jun 08, 2020

good

创建者 PONDARA K

Jun 08, 2020

5

创建者 Pratibha K S

Jun 04, 2020

Please keep certifiacte for all the projects it was disappointing. And make sure every tools are working!!

创建者 Niraj A

Jun 18, 2020

A very well set course. I wish it would help us get sources to get more data for practice.

创建者 Anas A

Jun 29, 2020

I want to ask where is my certificate of completion of the course?

创建者 H S N P

Jun 15, 2020

good course to gain the knowledge for portfolio diversification

创建者 MD. I H

Jul 04, 2020

Need to improve content quality

创建者 Bhawesh T

Jun 05, 2020

I achieved 100% marks yet not received a certificate which is quite disappointing. Overall the course was good.