Chevron Left
返回到 Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix 的评价和反馈

4.6
203 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

By the end of the project, you will be able to apply correlation matrix in portfolio diversification. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

热门审阅

JM
Jun 3, 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

AG
Jun 16, 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

筛选依据:

1 - Portfolio Diversification using Correlation Matrix 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Nupur G

Jun 3, 2020

Thanks , got to know about the XL Miner Analysis Tool pack!

创建者 Johnson A M

Jun 3, 2020

Very good course. The instructor tells how different stocks correlate each other and it is indeed a great way to correlate. Overall, a good one to learn.

创建者 shubhankit t

Jun 2, 2020

x

创建者 Jeewan K

Jun 3, 2020

no certificate received even after getting 100% in grades

创建者 DR. V

Jun 4, 2020

Dear Coursera team I got 100 marks but no certificate is given.

Course is good

Dr.V.Dhayalan

创建者 Ramanuja N

Jun 3, 2020

Extremely helpful. clear instructions

创建者 Bekhruzbek O

Jun 2, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

创建者 Maria A C V

Jul 4, 2020

I love that this course is explained in an easy way (perfect for understanding) and I learned a simple tool that was really useful!

创建者 Nataliya P

Sep 18, 2020

I had learned some new information about correlation analysis of financial assets. It was great project. Recommend.

创建者 SHANKAR

Jun 13, 2020

Course for Intermediate level is too Good !! Trainer was awesome in his explanation

创建者 Rahila K

Jun 14, 2020

Current course explained the concept and calculation method in a very concise way.

创建者 Bhakti A

Jul 19, 2020

An amazing platform to learn the practical aspects.

创建者 Nishant C

Jan 22, 2021

Amazing knowledgeable Course Thanks a lot

创建者 Cherry I T

Jul 5, 2020

it is very relevant

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 5, 2020

very useful course

创建者 MESA S E A

Apr 4, 2021

Excelent Course

创建者 Amil

Aug 31, 2020

great course

创建者 Khandaker M A

Aug 2, 2020

Good course.

创建者 Ashish P

Jun 4, 2020

AWESOME

创建者 Raja R G K

Jul 30, 2020

Great!

创建者 NURUL A B M N

Jun 14, 2021

good

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 27, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jun 23, 2020

Nice