Chevron Left
返回到 Portfolio and Risk Management

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 Portfolio and Risk Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,155 个评分
181 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will gain an understanding of the theory underlying optimal portfolio construction, the different ways portfolios are actually built in practice and how to measure and manage the risk of such portfolios. You will start by studying how imperfect correlation between assets leads to diversified and optimal portfolios as well as the consequences in terms of asset pricing. Then, you will learn how to shape an investor's profile and build an adequate portfolio by combining strategic and tactical asset allocations. Finally, you will have a more in-depth look at risk: its different facets and the appropriate tools and techniques to measure it, manage it and hedge it. Key speakers from UBS, our corporate partner, will regularly add a practical perspective on these different topics as you progress through the course....

热门审阅

KS

Sep 10, 2016

Great! This course will help you learn how to make a proper portfolio which optimally matched to your risk&return preference and how to manage your portfolio's risk level with financial instruments.

WM

Sep 11, 2016

Thoroughly engaging presentation of a topic that was very much esoteric to me previously. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking for insight into portfolio and risk management.

筛选依据:

26 - Portfolio and Risk Management 的 50 个评论(共 179 个)

创建者 KOUAME K J

Aug 25, 2016

Wonderful and informative course that help improve skills for a better career either in an organization or institution or entrerprise or as free lance.

创建者 Andrea d M

Mar 16, 2018

Check English subs! They mismatch the dialogues many times. And please, no more lectures by Dr Inex Chaieb: I got really tedious at listen to her.

创建者 Ahmed A R A

Apr 06, 2019

Very well structured, great lecturers with a good pace and way of explaining. Amazing guest speakers for a balance between practice and theory

创建者 Aaron K

Oct 03, 2017

This was a highly useful course that cemented the key concepts of risk management that can be applied to the real world of asset management :)

创建者 SERGIO H M C

Jan 09, 2017

Excelente curso. Muy completo con una muy buena base sobre teoría de portafolios, risk management y cobertura. RECOMENDADO 100%

创建者 Axel G

Aug 13, 2017

Harder than previous modules, but provides tools to compute and evaluate risks by yourself (and of course hedge against them)

创建者 Robert W

Feb 12, 2018

This course had a lot of information about foreign exchange risk and some good explanations about the math involved in risk.

创建者 Rommel J

Apr 03, 2018

The best course when it comes to allocating your investments. Kudos to my instructors for delivering the lesson well!

创建者 Nadezhda D

Aug 27, 2018

Extremely interesting and with great content, very relevant and recommended for everyone aiming a career in finance.

创建者 thomas d

Oct 21, 2018

Great course, I used to be financially illiterate, and now I know how to use instruments as complex as derivatives.

创建者 mayank k

Sep 22, 2016

This course gave me a different perspective of investing, good for beginners in investing and students as well.

创建者 Rishad R N

Oct 04, 2018

A very good experience of learning portfolio management which will surely help me in my present profession.

创建者 JONATHAN A G

Jul 30, 2017

Un curso útil, de caracter práctico y muy intuitivo impartido por profesionales con métodos muy didácticos.

创建者 Sumedh D

Sep 21, 2017

Very very informative and understandably taught, especially the basics of every theory. Highly recommended

创建者 Duncan L

Apr 03, 2018

A very good and in depth course on the complexities of Risk Management and the set up of a Portfolio.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 15, 2016

Great course as well as the whole specialization. I recommend it to anyone interested in investing.

创建者 Avi

Apr 29, 2018

An excellent course which provides much needed tools and topics for Portfolio and Risk Management

创建者 Patrick M

Jun 14, 2016

Great course, sheds light on many aspects of Portfolio and Risk Management.

highly recommended

创建者 Maria A

Dec 01, 2018

Very well structured and useful content. Interesting and engaging lectures and discussions!

创建者 Ricardo B M

Nov 29, 2019

It provides a very complete overview on how to build and protect an investment portfolio.

创建者 EYRAM A K

Jan 14, 2019

THE COURSE GAVE ME DEEP UNDERSTANDING INTO PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT BY ASSET MANAGEMENT FIRMS

创建者 Saswato R

Jun 06, 2016

Great Course! Good overview on portfolio management techniques and and asset allocation.

创建者 翰雄 王

Jun 25, 2016

really good course but could you please give more example of how to calculate the risk

创建者 Paolo N

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent like all this set of courses by University of Geneva, very well prepared

创建者 André A L

Mar 09, 2018

Difficult but very important information to be an effective investment advisor.