Chevron Left
返回到 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 的评价和反馈

4.5
849 个评分

课程概述

Positioning is the heart of any Marketing Strategy, the core that you must get right. It does not matter whether you start with a clearly defined target group or with a differential value proposition: you will need end up with a clear segment or segments upon which we build our Marketing Plan. In this course - the second in our Marketing Strategy Specialization - IE professor Ignacio Gafo will guide you through the essential stages of this key marketing process, starting with the basic elements that you will require and deciding on the market segmentation and marketing. The course progresses to examine the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox of skills. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as on location videos where we quiz members of the public on their attitude towards this key concept. After this course you will be in no doubt of where to position your product and which segment you are going to attempt to attract....

热门审阅

NK

Dec 20, 2016

Professor Ignacio elaborated the concept of positioning in a detailed manner. 5C's are very nicely explained. The videos are short and engaging which helped in increasing concentration.

LO

Feb 7, 2018

It has been very instrumental in my case as i redefine the strategy for my organization. Simple and easy to understand with very good case study literature provided. Thanks guys

筛选依据:

151 - Positioning: What you need for a successful Marketing Strategy 的 175 个评论(共 176 个)

创建者 Anders B

May 5, 2020

Good course, plenty of interesting reading material, exercises and relevant interviews. Would have been 4 stars if they had translated or provided the Citroen interview (currently in Spanish only) in English…

创建者 Altamash H

Apr 26, 2020

Giving 3 stars not for the content but for the quality, sound quality in some videos is very bad and in one video the interview was in a foreign language and subtitles were not there

创建者 Niels N

May 28, 2020

There are many typographical and continuity errors in this course. The quality of the videos is also questionable.

创建者 Marco R

Jul 19, 2020

Some part of the videos were inaudible and the transcripts were not well done

创建者 Tricia A

Jul 6, 2019

Good overview but lacks specific information that would be useful.

创建者 Charles D

Aug 13, 2021

Content was good. One of the videos in week 1 has terrible audio

创建者 Fang S

May 28, 2018

I think the model quizes are not hard, but very tricky

创建者 Jesús F A C

Jul 1, 2017

I would have liked to jave more practical cases

创建者 Hemal B

Mar 30, 2018

Good; need more Live examples

创建者 Akash V D

Aug 25, 2019

Accent not good enough

创建者 Chandrashekhar S

Mar 16, 2018

Good, lengthy!

创建者 shivaraj m

Mar 26, 2018

S

创建者 Caperton G

Dec 29, 2019

This course is hard to rate. The information itself was great, and I learned a lot. It actually felt a lot like a regular college course, which impressed me. However, the course was plagued with technical problems basically every step of the way, so getting that learning done was extremely difficult.

创建者 Afouzar A

Aug 13, 2020

I gave 2 stars because of the good reading materials provided in this course. What threw me off is that the professor seems so stressed out it is easily noticeable. The laughs after each sentence and the constant moving and shaking was no pleasureful.

创建者 Chandani P

Jan 3, 2018

Since the professor is from Spain, the videos are not very clear. Too much noise from background. Less of teaching and more of reading material. one lecture is not even translated. It was not worth it.

创建者 Lauren P

Jul 2, 2017

Having the instructor not have english as his first language made for inconsistencies in his communication and it became more confusing what he was trying to say

创建者 Emily S

Sep 24, 2020

Some of the videos are inaudible. The quizzes to not match course content. Multiple frustrated students in the forums.

创建者 Gagan K

May 21, 2020

Very Basic Course. Quiz answers seem to be faulty and options seem to be very ambiguous

创建者 Mainak S

Apr 26, 2021

Too much to read and very less videos.

创建者 fatemeh s

Jul 23, 2020

this thing ruined marketing for me

创建者 Joel Z

Apr 3, 2021

I am unable to access the readings on the WARC website and have been for over two weeks now. I requested help from your support team over ten days ago and I still cant access the readings. I am stuck halfway through the course and unable to move forward because the answer to the quiz is IN THE READINGS! In the meantime you are billing me monthly for a course that I am unable to move forward with.

I will remove this negative review when you give me a FULL REFUND for the last 30 days AND you fix the reading problem.

Otherwise I will be cancelling my subscription and requesting a full refund of the entire course.

创建者 LiLiana L

Jan 8, 2020

Hola. Solicité ayuda para que me ayudaran a resolver un problema con la calificación del quiz por una falla en el sistema y nunca respondieron. No pude continuar con el curso.

创建者 James

Sep 23, 2021

The course seems to play with words. especially, the questions on test should be reviewed to provide better outcomes after the exam.

创建者 IMRAN K P

Jun 18, 2021

Not Relevent.

Wanted to unenroll the course but dont know why there is no option to unenroll

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 8, 2021

HORRIBLE