Chevron Left
返回到 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,811 个评分
499 条评论

课程概述

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

热门审阅

LX

Apr 16, 2020

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

Mar 28, 2021

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

筛选依据:

151 - Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的 175 个评论(共 497 个)

创建者 Nguyen H T

Aug 29, 2019

so active and useful for people who want to follow the course from distance.All the document and concept is easy to understand and memorize.

创建者 Mo I

Nov 22, 2018

A very great and useful course to take. i encourage everyone to take this course. My gratitude goes to the lectures who put this together.

创建者 Joanne B

Aug 29, 2018

Really interesting and practical discovery of PP application. I got so much from this course for my business and also personally. Thank you

创建者 josefina v

Sep 27, 2017

I loved this course, I enjoyed very much, was a perfect mixed between theory and practiced. I learned very much for my personal experience

创建者 Nora S

Jan 3, 2020

Wonderful course that inspires and motivates to go deeper into Positive Psychology, also raises the importance of positive interventions.

创建者 Oktay

Aug 15, 2019

One of the best online courses that I joined with great insights about the science of happiness and very useful tips for daily practice.

创建者 Marcos M C

Feb 11, 2018

Excellent course, very entertaining and many positive things to apply. I learned new techniques. Thank you Mr. Pawelski . Great Course.

创建者 Jennifer R

Sep 17, 2020

Excellent course with clear objectives. The homework did a nice job of keeping you engaged, while not being overwhelming. Thank you!

创建者 Estela R L

Jul 21, 2019

Buenísimo curso para seguir aprendiendo sobre psicología positiva y aplicando sus estrategias para mejorar el bienestar personal.

创建者 Ankita O

Oct 6, 2017

It is a nice and informative course. Got to learn many practical approaches that can be applied in life and helpful in many ways.

创建者 Danilo P d S

Oct 25, 2020

excellent course, I further improved my knowledge in positive psychology, and I am increasingly excited about this new approach.

创建者 Auli K

Jun 28, 2020

A very interesting way to approach some of the topics in positive psychology. I nice bloke talking on my screen, directly to me.

创建者 Donatienne N

Oct 12, 2017

Good structure, excellent content, varied practical exercises and tools AND includes the latest research. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Danielle L

Apr 19, 2017

Excellent course that provided informative and motivating material that can be used academically, personally, or professionally.

创建者 Edgar U A V

May 13, 2019

Un Curso muy bien realizado con contenido muy interesante y revelador sobre aspectos de la Psicología Humana. Recomendable 100%

创建者 Orly n

Feb 4, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much!

The teacher is very metodological, and it is easy to understand.

I took a few advise for life :)

创建者 Mahtab Y

May 6, 2017

it was really useful, simple , practical . i learnt a lot from this course and i'm excited using these information in my life.

创建者 Maria C H

May 11, 2020

This course was discovering trip. I'm more than grateful for the valuable concepts and practices I learned. Thanks very much.

创建者 haiyan w

Sep 4, 2019

I am in totally love with this course, and I would like to come back again to study it over! and it really helps me a lot.

创建者 Manikanta K

Sep 18, 2018

This course helped me to understand how to do surveys on various aspects in well-being and developing goals in daily life.

创建者 Fabiola d l S C O

Mar 23, 2018

Muy realista con los acontecimientos y desarrollado sistemáticamente para cualquier persona interesada en superar su vida.

创建者 Michelle F

Sep 29, 2019

This course covered several interesting topics and used engaging metaphors to make the material more clear and memorable.

创建者 Simona S

Feb 2, 2019

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

创建者 Junia D S

May 15, 2021

Curso maravilhoso! conheci minhas forças de caráter e aprendi a desenvolver metas para construção das minhas atividades.

创建者 Debbie G

Sep 1, 2018

Outstanding presentation and great materials. I learned a lot and am looking forward to the next course in the series.