Chevron Left
返回到 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,811 个评分
499 条评论

课程概述

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

热门审阅

LX

Apr 16, 2020

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

SS

Mar 28, 2021

AMAZING. I love Dr. Pawelski! The way he teaches is extremely easy to understand by using examples. This course itself was also entertaining and inspirational. It can definitely apply to real life.

筛选依据:

201 - Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的 225 个评论(共 497 个)

创建者 Ora N

Jul 5, 2020

The presentation and content are fabulous and the instructor's speaking voice is so clear and well-paced.

创建者 Cristóbal C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, great teacher. It helped me a lot to put into practice the concepts and practices. Thanks !

创建者 Vicky H

Sep 17, 2019

I enjoyed all the modules in this course and gained many more ideas and tools than I initially expected.

创建者 Prathma S

Apr 19, 2018

This course increased my love for positive psychology. It is very informative, insightful and practical.

创建者 Maritza J S

Jul 3, 2017

This course was fantastic for both personal and professional growth. Thank you to James and all at UofP.

创建者 Kirsten A

Jun 16, 2017

Good - a lot of work - but in a good way. Don't feel I did my best - so busy with work and home life...

创建者 Ailyn A B C

May 11, 2022

amazing, i learnt a lot!!!! the teacher was truly awesome, can't wait to take another course with himmm

创建者 Victor B

Sep 2, 2020

Herramientas muy prácticas para ayudar a gente y hacer intervenciones sobre la felicidad para tí mismo.

创建者 Gina B

Nov 3, 2018

Very grateful for all the information and all I have learned and will continue to learn on the subject.

创建者 Virginia S

Jul 31, 2018

This course is great! I finished it with lots of ideas and strategies to implement in my life and work.

创建者 Regina M F B

Jul 28, 2017

This course allowed me to put Positive Psychology into practice in my own life. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Madhya I A C d H

May 22, 2020

I found this course to be rich in different practical and effective techniques to increase well-being.

创建者 Aleksandra C

Apr 22, 2018

It's an amazing course. Very useful and a lot of practical advises for well-being increase. Thank you!

创建者 Natalie O

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

创建者 Merouane E

Aug 6, 2021

so pround to finish paul's course it was very amazing .I hope to be one day one of your Phd Students

创建者 Marta V

Jul 1, 2020

Excellent course about the applications and interventions in Positive Psychology. Highly recommend!

创建者 Tenacious T

Nov 9, 2017

Life changing! Encourages you to grow outside of your "box" from the comfort of your favorite chair!

创建者 Nuala F

Jun 11, 2017

Loved this and found it very useful and practical. Looking forward to continuing to work with you.

创建者 Derrik G

Sep 24, 2019

Truly enjoyed Dr. Pewelshi and his class. I hope to work more closely with his team in the future.

创建者 Patricia D C

Apr 28, 2019

This course was influential and eye opening not just professionally but on a more intimate level.

创建者 María d C O R

Oct 24, 2018

Muy buen curso, la visión del Profesor James como Filósofo le da un toque muy especial.

Mil gracias

创建者 Lívia K D A

May 11, 2021

I've learned more of Positive Psychology and the applications that makes difference in our lives!

创建者 Mark M

Nov 7, 2018

Great course that offered insights and tons of practicle applications for positive interventions.

创建者 Alessio I

Dec 6, 2021

Very interesting course. Teachers are very friendly and clear in their expositions. I loved them

创建者 Bianca B C E

Oct 22, 2019

Great course, a welldone overview on the applications and interventions of positive psychology