Chevron Left
返回到 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,760 个评分
482 条评论

课程概述

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

热门审阅

NR
May 18, 2020

really joyful course. Some things were of course a repetition of "Resilience Skills" I took before, but it was also a lot of new knowledge. The professor's passion about the topic really comes across

LX
Apr 16, 2020

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

筛选依据:

151 - Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的 175 个评论(共 478 个)

创建者 Estela R L

Jul 21, 2019

Buenísimo curso para seguir aprendiendo sobre psicología positiva y aplicando sus estrategias para mejorar el bienestar personal.

创建者 Ankita O

Oct 6, 2017

It is a nice and informative course. Got to learn many practical approaches that can be applied in life and helpful in many ways.

创建者 Danilo P d S

Oct 25, 2020

excellent course, I further improved my knowledge in positive psychology, and I am increasingly excited about this new approach.

创建者 Auli K

Jun 28, 2020

A very interesting way to approach some of the topics in positive psychology. I nice bloke talking on my screen, directly to me.

创建者 Donatienne N

Oct 12, 2017

Good structure, excellent content, varied practical exercises and tools AND includes the latest research. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Danielle L

Apr 19, 2017

Excellent course that provided informative and motivating material that can be used academically, personally, or professionally.

创建者 Edgar U A V

May 13, 2019

Un Curso muy bien realizado con contenido muy interesante y revelador sobre aspectos de la Psicología Humana. Recomendable 100%

创建者 Orly n

Feb 4, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much!

The teacher is very metodological, and it is easy to understand.

I took a few advise for life :)

创建者 Mahtab Y

May 6, 2017

it was really useful, simple , practical . i learnt a lot from this course and i'm excited using these information in my life.

创建者 Maria C H

May 11, 2020

This course was discovering trip. I'm more than grateful for the valuable concepts and practices I learned. Thanks very much.

创建者 haiyan w

Sep 4, 2019

I am in totally love with this course, and I would like to come back again to study it over! and it really helps me a lot.

创建者 Manikanta K

Sep 18, 2018

This course helped me to understand how to do surveys on various aspects in well-being and developing goals in daily life.

创建者 Fabiola d l S C O

Mar 23, 2018

Muy realista con los acontecimientos y desarrollado sistemáticamente para cualquier persona interesada en superar su vida.

创建者 Michelle F

Sep 29, 2019

This course covered several interesting topics and used engaging metaphors to make the material more clear and memorable.

创建者 Simona S

Feb 2, 2019

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

创建者 Junia D S

May 15, 2021

Curso maravilhoso! conheci minhas forças de caráter e aprendi a desenvolver metas para construção das minhas atividades.

创建者 Debbie G

Sep 1, 2018

Outstanding presentation and great materials. I learned a lot and am looking forward to the next course in the series.

创建者 Ozrenka

Oct 13, 2019

As the title says, you really get some very useful interventions and knowledge of applications regarding the topic(s).

创建者 Sue B

Mar 15, 2021

Excellent! The only thing I would change is to add in a little more variety in terms of teaching methods & speakers.

创建者 Tierney B

Aug 13, 2020

Practical, uplifting tools you can use today! I am so excited to apply these skills to my current job and my dreams!

创建者 Janie

Apr 5, 2021

The course was engaging and well constructed. Practical with a lot of insightful take aways. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

创建者 Dora T

May 25, 2020

Amazing course! Lectures are so interesting and useful, and you just want more and more! Amazing lecturer's skills!

创建者 E N

Aug 13, 2020

I love and admire the lecture's approach of teaching with sincerity and respect and Gratitude. Thank you so much.

创建者 Sathish K T

Oct 17, 2019

I loved the content and the assignments which gently nudge is to deepen the learning by applying it in our lives.

创建者 Sundeep K

Oct 13, 2019

Course was insightful and practice in nature. I am easily able to apply many of them to improve my life welling.