Chevron Left
返回到 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,761 个评分
482 条评论

课程概述

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

热门审阅

NR
May 18, 2020

really joyful course. Some things were of course a repetition of "Resilience Skills" I took before, but it was also a lot of new knowledge. The professor's passion about the topic really comes across

LX
Apr 16, 2020

A comprehensive introductory view of validated positive interventions in positive psychology, adopting a hands-on approach in assignments to allow all participants to engage in the practices timely.

筛选依据:

176 - Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的 200 个评论(共 478 个)

创建者 Malva D R

Oct 3, 2020

It was an amazing course. I learned so much that I am actually putting into practice to improve my well-being.

创建者 Emilie Z

Jul 2, 2019

Amazing, engaging course! I loved every minute of it and CANNOT wait to keep learning about positive psychology

创建者 Rebecca A B

Aug 20, 2017

Incredibly cool course - learned so much that I can use as a nurse, health and wellness coach, and a professor.

创建者 Karolina K

Aug 21, 2019

This is a fantastic course, mainly thanks to its subject matter and excellent lecturers. Heartily recommended!

创建者 Samina N

Oct 19, 2017

Amazing Really very informative and interesting. I will recommend you all who would like to live a great life.

创建者 Stephanie M S

Aug 11, 2020

James made this course accessible and enjoyable. I highly recommend and encourage all to absorb the material.

创建者 Garvin G

Jun 12, 2019

The course gives me wide information about applications of Positive Psychology in daily life. Really love it!

创建者 Terry C

Jul 22, 2017

Very interesting as a matter of social science, and very useful as a help to constructing a life well lived!!

创建者 May K

Sep 14, 2021

T​he lectures and explanation of Dr. Pawelski is phenomenal. I particulary like the reversible cape example.

创建者 Marisol P

Feb 27, 2021

This course was excellent. I have gained so much for my personal well-being and for career oriented goals!

创建者 Maria B

Oct 28, 2020

This course was well-presented. The information was insightful and practical to everyday living. Thank you.

创建者 Charles S

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent action-based Positive Psychology course for those who desire to implement positive interventions.

创建者 Martin E F H R

Aug 25, 2021

Excelente curso, el profesor excelente, excelente material. Con aplicaciones en la vida diaria excelente!!

创建者 Todd S

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent content and presentation. The activities really help promote the content if done with integrity.

创建者 Yasmin A

Dec 19, 2017

Wonderful course. Really enjoyed it and appreciated the depth of information and questions. Made me think.

创建者 Kevin Y

Nov 20, 2020

Informative, fast-paced and a course that should be a pre-requisite for the pursuit of any/all education.

创建者 Ora N

Jul 5, 2020

The presentation and content are fabulous and the instructor's speaking voice is so clear and well-paced.

创建者 Cristóbal C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, great teacher. It helped me a lot to put into practice the concepts and practices. Thanks !

创建者 Vicky H

Sep 17, 2019

I enjoyed all the modules in this course and gained many more ideas and tools than I initially expected.

创建者 Prathma S

Apr 19, 2018

This course increased my love for positive psychology. It is very informative, insightful and practical.

创建者 Maritza J S

Jul 3, 2017

This course was fantastic for both personal and professional growth. Thank you to James and all at UofP.

创建者 Kirsten A

Jun 16, 2017

Good - a lot of work - but in a good way. Don't feel I did my best - so busy with work and home life...

创建者 Victor B

Sep 2, 2020

Herramientas muy prácticas para ayudar a gente y hacer intervenciones sobre la felicidad para tí mismo.

创建者 Gina B

Nov 3, 2018

Very grateful for all the information and all I have learned and will continue to learn on the subject.

创建者 Virginia S

Jul 31, 2018

This course is great! I finished it with lots of ideas and strategies to implement in my life and work.