Chevron Left
返回到 电力电子技术概论

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 电力电子技术概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,591 个评分
377 个审阅

课程概述

This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

热门审阅

SA

Aug 01, 2017

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

SH

Sep 23, 2017

I am very please of with course but i also want the course of power electronics related to any field i mean in FACTS devices applications so we can learn more related to new emerging technologies .

筛选依据:

1 - 电力电子技术概论 的 25 个评论(共 367 个)

创建者 shubham m

Oct 04, 2018

The course has been completely amazing. The knowledge provided in the lectures is perfect and the assignment questions complement the lectures very well and tests the understanding effectively.

创建者 Simon A

Aug 01, 2017

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

创建者 Abhishek V

Apr 29, 2019

It is a nice course. For a change, the quizzes were challenging, which was nice, but inadequate support provided by the mentors and the course forum are disappointing.

创建者 Nand N A

Jul 04, 2018

If one gets stuck in an assignment, then one cant get the required help or support.

创建者 Taylor M

Jan 16, 2019

Fantastic Course! Material is well developed.

Only thing I would change is being able to submit individual answers to the quizzes instead of having to submit the quiz all at once. Many of the questions rely on calculating based off of previous answers. So to make sure you are on the right track you can burn through your attempts and have to wait an hour.

创建者 Saad A

Jan 17, 2019

I found this course very helpful as my MS research is all about converters and this course has made me clear about the basics of converters.

创建者 Mulgore Z

Jan 19, 2019

very good, thanks a lot

创建者 Carsten S

Nov 01, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Qasim M

Dec 30, 2018

Great course for learning Power Electronics Basics & Control Techniques

创建者 Aakash k y

Dec 14, 2018

awesome experience with new learning.

创建者 Usman J

Jan 11, 2019

Great Great Great Course

创建者 Branko M

Feb 22, 2019

I'm in love with this course. The material is presented and taught in the most efficient manner it would e

创建者 Thai D N D

Feb 13, 2019

It's useful !!!

创建者 Waleed A

Feb 24, 2019

This course is best for beginners

创建者 Mohammad I Y

Feb 25, 2019

My first completed module in Coursera. It means a lot. I have also been given the aid to complete this module. This course is short, yet challenging. I would like to complete the whole specialization within 6 months. Thanks to the team.

创建者 Anjana W

Feb 27, 2019

This course was really well organized such that the students can acquire basic power electronic concepts.

创建者 Hamood U R

Feb 09, 2019

The course is indeed source of motivation for beginner to delve deeper into the field of Power Electronics. From the course content to the quizzes, and the instructor's excellent way of teaching to the Coursera help and support, everything is commendable, flawless, and captivating to research. After successfully finishing the course, I intend to enroll in its specialization program. Coursera owns means a lot to me, being an intermediate level researcher, grown up in an environment lagging far behind in research in Power Electronics. Thanks Coursera for all such support, and thanks to Prof. Erickson for his untiring efforts he put in arranging and delivering this course. Stay blessed!

创建者 Tarun S

Mar 05, 2019

From practical as well as theoretical this is best for Introduction to Power electronics

创建者 Enoch S

Mar 16, 2019

This course was awesome, I never really liked electric systems but the way this was taught is very logical which I appreciated. By the time you finish the course, as you do the numbers on your own, you will master it in no time.

创建者 Jian Y

Mar 18, 2019

Useful for even experienced engineers and researchers!

创建者 Emmanuel K

Mar 26, 2019

Interesting and well taught course. But there are too much gab between what is taught and what is required to completing the assignments. Overall, it is great!

创建者 Jagadheeswar N R

Mar 22, 2019

Assignments are challenging.

Video lectures are awesome.

创建者 Jaja M J

Mar 25, 2019

Great course, beautiful experience! Thank you Professor Robert Erickson, thank you University of Colorado, Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 23, 2018

awesome course

创建者 Tiffany Y

Dec 08, 2018

The professor is a very clear speaker and teaches well