Chevron Left
返回到 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的评价和反馈

4.6
687 个评分
108 个审阅

课程概述

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

ND

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

筛选依据:

1 - Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的 25 个评论(共 110 个)

创建者 柯安丽

Nov 19, 2018

Classes are small, assignments are big.

When I follow classes, it's quite easy to answer all of them. But from third to fourth part, it turns out to be a real complex project that you need to work really hard till you feel satisfied. Challenge for me!

创建者 Drasti D

Oct 23, 2018

We would have made presentation on many events, but the way we should follow the 8-steps mentioned in this course will make it more easy for us on how to approach any presentation to present our findings. Good course to build up more on your presentation skills.

创建者 Madhav L

Aug 05, 2018

I recommend this course to everyone . This course definitely helped me improve my presentation skills and I also got to interact with my fellow course mates .

创建者 Paul J

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 sutan a m

Mar 19, 2019

well done course! the instructors are literally delivering and set examples of the presentation techniques in the video as well.

创建者 Diego A Q

Feb 18, 2019

The focus of this course is not how to use Powerpoint. It is meant to teach how properly do a business presentation. And it is very professional.

创建者 Camilo Q

Apr 23, 2018

Great Course! What I learned here can also be reproduced in Writing powerful texts. 100% Recomended

创建者 Omodiaogbe S

Apr 17, 2017

Insightful course on presentation techniques with Powerpoint

创建者 Michele T

Mar 29, 2017

Excellent course! Thank you!

创建者 Leonardo

Aug 21, 2017

Very nice!

创建者 Ravindranath. B K

Mar 29, 2017

Good course for high school students and for non -computer branch graduates

创建者 Julio V E

Jul 15, 2017

Thanks for this great course to PWC, and I hope that they can offer more.

创建者 Tomoko I

Apr 15, 2017

I have presented many presentations, but I learned quite a lot of things.

创建者 Bernard D V

May 16, 2017

In this course, you will learn a methodology on Powerpoint creation. In a second time, you will learn some technical skills (but less technical compare too previous Excel course). The methodology is excellent and the course interesting.

创建者 Alex M

Mar 01, 2018

I especially appreciate that the course didn't go too far in PowerPoint basics, as it was never about that to begin with. This is a course that will teach you how to deliver an effective and solid business presentation through excel, it does exactly (and strictly) what it says.

创建者 Antonio V J

Jan 08, 2018

Key insights for good presentations

创建者 Rodrigo d A B

May 02, 2017

Excellent course which has emphasis on storyboarding and non-verbal aspects of communication. Very useful peer review system used.

创建者 Andrey A

May 24, 2017

Very good

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 31, 2017

A

创建者 Касачева К

Jan 22, 2018

Very useful, very informative. A lot of practice opportunities. Awsome speakers!

创建者 Daniel

Jul 10, 2017

The language barrier was a good challenge to push you for a better video presentation.

创建者 Mark L

Jul 09, 2018

Solid content, recommend!

创建者 SUNKARA K

Apr 22, 2018

Had a very good framework to make effective presentations.

创建者 Samy A

Feb 07, 2018

Excellent Course!

创建者 Nilanjan D

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.