Chevron Left
返回到 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的评价和反馈

4.6
728 个评分
114 条评论

课程概述

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

DA

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

筛选依据:

26 - Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的 50 个评论(共 115 个)

创建者 sutan a m

Mar 19, 2019

well done course! the instructors are literally delivering and set examples of the presentation techniques in the video as well.

创建者 DONGO B K J

Jan 25, 2018

This has been a very exciting experience mainly because of the communication process taught to us. I was highly impressed!

创建者 Sudhir K

Oct 30, 2017

Perfect course for data presentation. The 8 step approach to presentation is really amazing and illustrative.

创建者 Hector M F

Sep 29, 2019

Very interesting and useful tips about creating PowerPoint presentations! I definitely recommend it!

创建者 Camilo Q

Apr 23, 2018

Great Course! What I learned here can also be reproduced in Writing powerful texts. 100% Recomended

创建者 Jin H

Dec 25, 2017

This course provides a structural thinking on how to prepare a great presentation. Thanks!

创建者 Manuel G

May 04, 2017

Super bueno este curso. enseñan muchas herramientas necesarias para presentación efectiva.

创建者 Gaëtan G

May 28, 2019

Very good course, with in-depth content - which is rare when it comes to those topics.

创建者 Daniel

Jul 10, 2017

The language barrier was a good challenge to push you for a better video presentation.

创建者 Laras S

Nov 11, 2018

Thank you for making me learn a lot about power points, tips, and other exercises

创建者 Касачева К

Jan 22, 2018

Very useful, very informative. A lot of practice opportunities. Awsome speakers!

创建者 Chika E

Oct 23, 2017

Love this course, particularly the emphasis on communication, beyond the slides.

创建者 Ravindranath. B K

Mar 29, 2017

Good course for high school students and for non -computer branch graduates

创建者 Yuwawan B

Jun 17, 2017

It's a very good course. So many tactics to make a presentation effective.

创建者 Julio V E

Jul 15, 2017

Thanks for this great course to PWC, and I hope that they can offer more.

创建者 Tomoko I

Apr 15, 2017

I have presented many presentations, but I learned quite a lot of things.

创建者 obafemi a

Jul 01, 2019

great course, i recommend for anyone, abit of work but worth the effort

创建者 Sean H

Oct 28, 2019

So far very informative and helped crystallize my thoughts and ideas!

创建者 Mikhail P

Jul 11, 2018

Great course to learn practical skill in doing business presentations

创建者 Daniel Z Y

Jun 08, 2017

this course actually helped me to noted my weakness in presentation.

创建者 Wenny

Aug 04, 2019

Very useful and well-organized course! I've learned a lot. Many th

创建者 Omodiaogbe S

Apr 17, 2017

Insightful course on presentation techniques with Powerpoint

创建者 Iselie I

Apr 18, 2017

Excellent course! Easy to understand and very professional!

创建者 SUNKARA K

Apr 22, 2018

Had a very good framework to make effective presentations.

创建者 Ilia R

May 27, 2019

Nice course, peer-to-peer assignment pretty challenging.