Chevron Left
返回到 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的评价和反馈

4.6
909 个评分
162 条评论

课程概述

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

TT
Apr 16, 2020

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA
Oct 26, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

筛选依据:

101 - Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的 125 个评论(共 161 个)

创建者 Manoel L C N

Dec 31, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Rebecca C

Sep 8, 2017

Great course

创建者 Halak V S

Apr 24, 2020

Best Course

创建者 Synia R

Apr 18, 2017

Excellent!!

创建者 Kiko S

Jan 1, 2018

Very Good!

创建者 Leonardo

Aug 21, 2017

Very nice!

创建者 Nasr S N B

Jun 4, 2017

Thanks PWC

创建者 JUDE M I

Mar 18, 2018

Exception

创建者 Cyril R

Oct 7, 2017

Very good

创建者 Mowrya B

Jul 7, 2017

excellent

创建者 Andrey A

May 24, 2017

Very good

创建者 Sharmi G

Oct 23, 2017

Loved it

创建者 Sagi S

Jul 7, 2017

Great!!!

创建者 Natasha W

Jun 22, 2017

Great c

创建者 Mohamed R

Jan 28, 2018

Great!

创建者 Sharad D M

Apr 24, 2020

goood

创建者 DHANU P K

Nov 18, 2018

good

创建者 Paula C F

May 16, 2018

ok

创建者 BIBEKANANDA P

Mar 26, 2020

.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 31, 2017

A

创建者 Ana G G

Jul 25, 2017

p

创建者 Akbar M C S

Mar 8, 2018

Very good course. I learnt many new things on the "how and why" of powerpoint presentations. I think the course needs some modifications on the data to be used and presented by the students as not many of us understand the financials better. I realised that this part of the course was part of other modules, which ended earlier and this was connected to those modules. But if you encourage or invite students to join such courses individually then you need to address the scope, content and learning based on its value as a standalone course. Hence, I would recommend that your stress on this part of the course should be more on learning about the "effective business presentations" rather than analysis of data which is required for the presentation.

创建者 Oleksandr P

Nov 11, 2019

I'd say this course gives an overall understanding about business presentations, without getting into details. As for me I was hoping to see more examples of the slides, logic on how to organize info on a slide, etc. As the course title stated it's presentations "with Powerpoint", however I'd prefer this course to have more videos on Powerpoint than overall presentation skills (speaking to audience, appearance, etc.)

创建者 Riz D

Jul 6, 2017

A very useful course with a practical focus. The final piece of coursework involves recording yourself delivering a short presentation, which is a painful but extremely useful learning experience. My only quibble is that the excel analysis source material for producing the slide deck is a bit too complicated for the purpose of the course. That aside, I highly recommend the module.

创建者 Mathieu D

Jun 10, 2017

It delivers exactly what it promises to do, give lots of tools to make better presentations. Not just better slides (lots of that, mind you) but also better delivery and presentation. Very applicable to my professional life.

I didn't like the use of that airline example. Without having taken the related course, coming up with material on an unfamiliar topic was not ideal.