Chevron Left
返回到 Practical Introduction to the Command Line

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Practical Introduction to the Command Line 的评价和反馈

4.5
313 个评分
82 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will use the UNIX command line to create photo albums that organize photos into directories by date. You'll learn what's the difference between a terminal, bash, command-line, and prompt. With lots of hands-on exercises, you'll master the most fundamental Unix commands for navigating, manipulating and inspecting files. Interacting with a computer through a command-line interface (CLI) is a powerful technique. In such an interface, you type commands telling the computer to perform desired tasks. Mastering the command line can greatly improve your productivity during development....

热门审阅

UU
Jun 3, 2020

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

FS
Aug 31, 2020

As a beginner of Linux distribution, this course helps me to learn about how to work in the Command line. I hope it will help to for further learning.

筛选依据:

1 - Practical Introduction to the Command Line 的 25 个评论(共 82 个)

创建者 Mohammad H

Jul 9, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this guided project. I started off with no knowledge about the command line and now am able to function and build upon my skills. The project was great for a beginner like myself. I cannot recommend this guided project enough. Thank you to the project instructor. I really look forward to more projects/courses like this to build upon my newfound knowledge. I highly recommend this for anybody out there. It's super easy to follow along for beginners and is very insightful! Thank you!

创建者 Brahadeesh S

Aug 7, 2020

A simple and effective introduction to using the Command Line for beginners. Each module is short and easy to follow, and the instructor takes you step-by-step through the process, and the quick challenges (with solutions!) at the end of each module are also helpful. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get introduced to working with the Command Line.

创建者 Abhay T

Jun 2, 2020

On the last video i.e. 7th one, my simulated computer stopped working. it was saying "Reconnecting..." all the time. some times it got connected but after a few seconds again it started this issue..

anyway nice course, hope to learn more about the topic in future.

创建者 Naveenram L N

Oct 12, 2020

A very good course on command line basics along with a virtual terminal emulator to try the commands that are thought in this course and also to try the tasks given by the instructor. For a beginner it is a very good course on command line basics.

创建者 Isaac M

Jul 12, 2020

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

创建者 Ubaid U

Jun 4, 2020

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

创建者 Fahmim M S

Sep 1, 2020

As a beginner of Linux distribution, this course helps me to learn about how to work in the Command line. I hope it will help to for further learning.

创建者 Rohith.S

Jun 8, 2020

Really a very good project nice initiative by Coursera and thanks to the instructor for sharing some great skills and knowledge.

创建者 daniel g

Sep 19, 2020

The course is planned very well and the instructor is very thorough, final assignment could have been a bit more challenging...

创建者 Rajarshi D

Sep 9, 2020

Just awesome Guide project and it is the best material for beginners. And I have improved my understanding level. Thanks Mam!!!

创建者 Jabale R

Sep 9, 2020

The instructor is too awesome. I hope to learn more. I have learnt many basic commands and many commands now make sense.

创建者 AMRIT S

Jun 3, 2020

A very innovative hands-on experience for dealing with the terminal. Cleared doubts of the shells of ssh , bash , sh.

创建者 Sachin G M

Jul 4, 2020

Good Project It gives you an overview of what the Command-line Interface is ...

though it is good for beginner:)

创建者 Nitish K

Oct 5, 2020

Amazing Hands on Practice on Commands. Thanks to the Instructor for making it so simple and easy.

:-Nitish

创建者 Werner H

Jun 9, 2020

Great job, especially liked that I could practice at the same time. I loved the hands-on experience.

创建者 lesandu s

Sep 5, 2020

I recommend you to get this course This is A very good course Thanks give more many courses as this!

创建者 Yash D

Jun 4, 2020

The course is great and please do provide such guided project on advanced level for the same.

创建者 JAZMIN A C C

Jul 6, 2020

Como lo indica una guía para practicar el uso de linux-bash, super facil y sencilla

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 9, 2020

Good start to Command Line. Learnt basic commands like copy, move, list, etc. :)

创建者 Ashhar F

Jun 17, 2020

You're amazing! I loved studying with you. Thanks for this Practical.

创建者 Muhammad A

Jun 3, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Mam really has teach us well. Thank you

创建者 Pranav P

Jul 10, 2020

Very good and well explained. The cloud desktop is very easy to use.

创建者 Joaquin M

Aug 16, 2020

It's a very good course, the language is part of the deal for me.

创建者 Ritik C

Sep 28, 2020

For beginier who's have nothing knowledge about command line.

创建者 Juan G C S

May 14, 2020

Es un buen curso para iniciar en el mundo de las terminales