Chevron Left
返回到 Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,256 个评分
201 条评论

课程概述

This one-week on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

SK

Apr 09, 2020

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

MP

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

筛选依据:

1 - Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam 的 25 个评论(共 200 个)

创建者 David E

Jul 31, 2019

Final Lab didn't work when trying to add resources, as it was a transient error

创建者 Jacob J

Sep 21, 2019

Covers a lot of topics without going into any depth. Stretching this course in its current state over 7 weeks isn't realistic. For someone working 40 hour weeks this course is done after 7 days max.

创建者 Miles P

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

创建者 Mayur R

Aug 26, 2019

Structure of this course should be improved

创建者 Grzegorz W

Feb 07, 2020

some labs have outdated information and a real environment is different from description

创建者 Charles U

Aug 16, 2019

Great breeze through of essential topics to smash the GCP ACE exam!

创建者 Hericlis V d O

Aug 18, 2019

Curso muito bem explicativo, tempo de entrega bom e suporte ajuda pouco mas se esforçam pra ajudar antes de encerrar o tempo do laboratório. Muito bom mesmo.

创建者 Antonio S d S J

Aug 20, 2019

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

创建者 George Z

Feb 02, 2020

Great course but the instructor could be more engaging. Sometime I could not understand his words.

创建者 Christian S

Oct 22, 2019

Great for anyone starting out in GCP. A must take to save weeks of self-guided trial and error.

创建者 Fahad A

Nov 07, 2019

Excellent Training Materials For Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!!

创建者 Sanjay K

Nov 11, 2019

Excellent way to provide this training. Specially for beginners is awesome.

创建者 Shivashankar S

Sep 30, 2019

Awesome Lab Experience and support form technical team .

创建者 Avijit S

Sep 01, 2019

Course was awesome with hands On lab experience

创建者 aleksandar j

Sep 11, 2019

very good hope there will be more it courses

创建者 Tirthak P

Sep 19, 2019

Great course and awesome learning content!

创建者 Raju S

Jul 19, 2019

Great resource for the exam.

创建者 Samadhan K

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course and Informative

创建者 N V K R

Jul 09, 2019

Very Good. I like Labs.

创建者 Paulo H O d F

Jun 19, 2019

otimo curso por sinal.

创建者 JOSÉ R F J

Jul 29, 2019

Curso fantastico !!

创建者 GIRI B B

Sep 27, 2019

Good

创建者 Indranil S

Oct 11, 2019

gr8

创建者 Pradeep K

Nov 09, 2019

Site Reliability lab in week 7 is quite complex and too long. If that can rather be divided into multiple labs would be great to understand it properly. Also, after 1st successful deployment and then making changes in the image name and redeploying gives sever error. Due to this incidents were not coming, so i was not able to complete the lab properly and till end. :(

创建者 Aditya T

Apr 26, 2020

Course is quite informative but Qwiklabs content in week 7 felt quite rushed. Instructions for Lab 7 debugging weren't provided clearly unlike other labs in the course. Overall, the course is a great resource for learning and guidance for ACP certification.