Chevron Left
返回到 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,269 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

This course helps learners create a study plan for the PCA (Professional Cloud Architect) certification exam. Learners explore the breadth and scope of the domains covered in the exam. Learners assess their exam readiness and create their individual study plan....

热门审阅

TD

Nov 5, 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

Feb 9, 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

筛选依据:

51 - Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的 75 个评论(共 195 个)

创建者 Roshan C

Dec 24, 2021

Excellent course content and hand on challenge labs are very helpful to understand the concept with practice.

创建者 Max O Z B

Feb 18, 2021

It offers tons of information to help in preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

创建者 Pier G P

Oct 13, 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

创建者 Jayant C

Jun 27, 2020

it has been a very comprehensive exhaustive learning plan, would love to recommended others as well.

创建者 Leandro P

Oct 14, 2021

Não se trata de decoreba e sim entender os serviços e onde aplicá-los da melhor maneira possível.

创建者 Fabio R A G

Mar 2, 2021

Muito bom. recomendo a todos que queiram conhecer profundamente Cloud Computing. Obrigado Google.

创建者 Ishaq M

Mar 5, 2020

It was very informative course, understood a lot of scenarios which might help us in job.

创建者 Sharonda

Oct 15, 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

创建者 Arpit P

Jan 2, 2020

Very highly recommended specially for those who are going to take exam. Very helpful :)

创建者 Maxwell P

Dec 2, 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever followed. Thank you Google, Thank you Coursera teams!

创建者 Carlos A L A

Feb 18, 2019

Excelente curso, tengo que aprovecharlo para mi futura certificación. Muchas gracias.

创建者 R G

May 14, 2020

Very good content, good way of explanation and blend of Labs and passing criteria.

创建者 Dmytro B

Dec 11, 2019

Great course, but challenge labs are super buggy - scoring system hangs every time

创建者 R. V M

Feb 21, 2020

I really enjoyed the in depth explanations as away to build out my study outline.

创建者 SasiKumar S

Sep 7, 2019

revised all concepts and helped in identifying the topics that need preparation

创建者 Jamson S

Dec 18, 2019

Please fix the issue where images/diagrams are not loading on practice quizzes

创建者 Sachin S

Feb 10, 2021

Very nice preparatory material & the path shown in this module of the course

创建者 Kian, T

Nov 13, 2019

thank you for curating and preparing this course materials it helps me alot.

创建者 Csaba T

Sep 24, 2019

An excellently put together and challenging course! More of this please.

创建者 Edson J R d M

Nov 20, 2019

Was perfect the tips, exercises, examples. Tks all for the greate job!!

创建者 Maher A

Jun 5, 2020

very nice and course witch needs realy hard work.

so happy to finish it

创建者 Ben W

Jan 3, 2020

Very enjoyable course. Lots of good labs and well presented material

创建者 Oleksandr Z

Nov 30, 2019

Great course. Pinnacle of whole Proffesional Cloud Architect track.

创建者 Hugo A

Feb 27, 2019

Thanks or the details, this was a very helpful preparation course

创建者 Richard D B

Jan 27, 2021

I loved it! I am working and wanting to code now more than ever!