Chevron Left
返回到 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,268 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

热门审阅

TD

Nov 5, 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

Feb 9, 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

筛选依据:

26 - Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的 50 个评论(共 195 个)

创建者 Carlos G

Mar 21, 2020

I would appreciate a couple more challenge labs. Regardless of the fact that the exam does not include these challenges, I found it very relevant for the role development.

Nevertheless the course is really really good. Thank you very much and good job.

创建者 Andrés E

Jun 30, 2020

It's much more difficult than the previous courses in the Google Cloud Architect Professional path, but it helps a lot to get a view on how the cert exam would be and how prepared you might be.

创建者 Dan S

Jun 11, 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.

创建者 Thibault L

Mar 6, 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

创建者 Bernardo A

Oct 15, 2021

I think it was a bit abstract, maybe more concrete concepts would be better! :D

创建者 Michał P

Dec 6, 2020

There is a huge inconsistency in material level between last and previous courses of Cloud Architect. I would give more extended matching use-case -> cloud components matching possibilites for real life scenarios grouped by scalability, reliability and costs, The command labs are good but less important than understanding use cases, multiple solution approach with accent for criteria discovery. Platform always somehow changing with cloud platform/components upgrade, so clicking is not important, could be replaced by AI-like assistant in the future instead manula scripting commands.

创建者 Jörg S

Jul 4, 2019

English language problems in a few places ("develop confidence in those..."). Teaching not always consistent with practice exam questions. Partly outdated material (Cloud Container Builder is called Cloud Build nowadays).

The course can be useful though for identifying areas you need to focus on more.

创建者 Marko V

Apr 16, 2019

useless

创建者 harinder n

Sep 17, 2019

The "Practice exam" has one of the answers wrong. The answer should be C (not B) because you need a database solution that supports transactions for storing user profiles and state. Here is the question -

Mountkirk Games wants to set up a real-time analytics platform for their new game. The new platform must meet their technical requirements. Which combination of Google technologies will meet all of their requirements?

A. Kubernetes Engine, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud SQL

B. Cloud Dataflow, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and BigQuery

C. Cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, Cloud Pub/Sub, and Cloud Dataflow

D. Cloud Pub/Sub, Compute Engine, Cloud Storage, and Cloud Dataproc

创建者 Massimo M

Apr 23, 2020

Great course !! Covers plenty of case studies from different angles. Plenty of quizzes to practice exam-like questions. Focus on methodology, problem solving, and identification of what you know and what you may want to study further.

创建者 Alex T

Apr 16, 2020

The last question was buggy in the normal browser but needed private browser mode to actually submit.

This course was refreshing and brought valuable insight in preparation to the professional cloud exam.

#LoveGCP

创建者 Luis E S N

Mar 11, 2019

Well, it's very similar to any exam prep course for Azure and AWS. With the devil hidden in the details, you have to pay attention to which technical and business needs you need to cover with the solution.

创建者 Idael B

Dec 5, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

创建者 Hilmi A A

Dec 26, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

创建者 Thatiana F

Jun 20, 2022

The Labs are as I think they should always be: just big picture instructions and you have to figure out what to do. The study cases are also very interesting.

创建者 Fidelis F I

Jun 1, 2020

This course is robust and right for me. The last graded quizes were really challenging for me but that was just great for some real time practice

创建者 Pavel M

Jan 1, 2021

The course gives a good overview of topics covered in the exam and gives good guidance in how one can prepare oneself for the certification.

创建者 Alayn F

May 24, 2020

Excelente curso y me animo perfeccionarme en el entorno Google CLoud, para soluciones futuras de las redes y desarrollo de plataformas.

创建者 Chris C

Jul 27, 2020

This course was very helpful in introducing the exam and putting a wrapper around all the technical concepts in the previous courses.

创建者 Jaru N

May 4, 2020

Very useful detailed summary for architect including providing though processes and decision criteria in the real world use cases

创建者 Mohammad A

Nov 5, 2020

Excellent course, however, some of the product names and questions have not been updated to reflect the latest GCP changes.

创建者 Asrar A K

Feb 23, 2020

Good course, provide enough information before going deep to practicing design Cloud architecture and solution using GCP

创建者 Ismail O O

Apr 10, 2020

Nice Contents, The case studies, Labs and quiz are perfectly prepared and tailored to the job requirements.

Thank You.

创建者 Kung-Jen L

Dec 1, 2019

This course is a great starting point for me to learn how to integrate different GCP components business requirements.

创建者 CHEN B K L

Mar 27, 2021

This course has given me the heads up to prepare for the actual GCP Professional Cloud Architect Certification.