Chevron Left
返回到 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,268 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

热门审阅

TD

Nov 5, 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

Feb 9, 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

筛选依据:

151 - Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的 175 个评论(共 195 个)

创建者 Sankar S

May 10, 2020

The last quiz needs correction, even though I answered correct, it showed as incorrect. why is that happening? Please correct it, otherwise course is good.

创建者 Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

创建者 Ganapathi D

Sep 2, 2020

It has covered lot of touch points but still few touch points regarding kubernetes and ML could have been covered better.

创建者 Morenno H A

Apr 5, 2020

The labs took me multiple attempts to complete because it would not compute the tasks completed.

创建者 Alan Y

Apr 25, 2021

This course needs to be updated for the new use cases starting May 1, 2021

创建者 Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

创建者 Nikos B

Apr 27, 2020

Would have added 5/5, if the two practice tests were not the same.

创建者 Ng W L

Mar 8, 2020

the transcripts are auto-translated and have typos.

创建者 Wei Z

Oct 1, 2021

not up-to-date with the latest case studies

创建者 David S

Apr 12, 2020

I feel it like it lacks technical content

创建者 Ashish D

Jul 18, 2020

excellent study but more LAB required

创建者 Michael J K

Jul 13, 2019

Worthwhile stepping thru to consolidate

创建者 Noho R J

May 9, 2020

good to learn concept and practice

创建者 Vikas A

Apr 25, 2020

Good course all topics are covered

创建者 Paul77 T

May 12, 2020

very good and hard course

创建者 Remigiusz B

Jun 23, 2019

Good lead person.

创建者 Kicker L

Oct 3, 2019

practical

创建者 Oliver L

Feb 9, 2020

awesome

创建者 Vishal S

Feb 18, 2020

good

创建者 Sayan G

Jun 25, 2019

ok

创建者 Tomasz A K

Aug 3, 2019

Course is quite good "sales pitch" for non-technical people but does not bring much of a value in terms of certification itself. I mean, I gave this to sales representatives as explanation of what is cloud architect role about (case studies are great for that) but personally I didn't learn anything...

创建者 Till B

Jun 20, 2020

The last Questions concerning the course purpose are simply annoying and completely useless, because if you give just one false answer you lose the ability to complete the course and this demotivates in a really unnecessary way.

创建者 Ken I

Sep 26, 2019

A lot of glitchiness and unclear requests in the challenges labs. Also, much of the material does not give a context. It just starts talking. There's no flow or contextual orienting between pieces.

创建者 Suat K

Jan 10, 2021

It was OK but at the same time It was boring to watch the videos. It could've been presented in a more engaging way.

创建者 Jim Y

Dec 9, 2019

It's a OK course to review what you have learned. But not really for pure testing purpose. Maybe named it differently.