Chevron Left
返回到 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,268 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

热门审阅

TD

Nov 5, 2020

The course contents are very helpful and well structured. I had a chance to review my lessons and knowledge about GCP services. Many thanks to the instructor and the Training team.

VD

Feb 9, 2021

This is one of the best specializations I have done. It will take me still sometime to sit the actual GCP Architect exam, however it was a good foundation to begin with.

筛选依据:

176 - Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam 的 195 个评论(共 195 个)

创建者 Ryan J

Jul 2, 2019

This was a bit disjointed/disorganized. There were many typos and grammatical errors which reduces legitimacy.

创建者 Carlos H R

Mar 18, 2020

Última Quiz apresentou diversos problemas nas respostas, tive que refazer várias vezes.

创建者 Steven A

Jan 10, 2020

Course was OK, but 2 of the challenge labs had issues so I couldn't complete them.

创建者 Jordi H

Feb 25, 2020

not useful summary quiz in the last section

创建者 Siddharth M

Feb 2, 2021

Need more information

创建者 Rattapong P

Sep 16, 2021

good

创建者 Yves A

Nov 1, 2019

Unclear and confusing structure, videos are just read content/bullet-point lists. Multiple modules contain 100% duplicated content in video and text-form. Was very hard to keep being motivated to follow the course.

创建者 Denis Z

Jan 15, 2020

An unstructured pile of information, presented very poorely. I expected a better quality from Google. The only good part is labs.

创建者 Enrico P

Feb 6, 2021

The topics and content within each topic are disorganized

创建者 Cesar A

Aug 23, 2021

o​utdated

创建者 Maqbool K

Mar 1, 2020

so so

创建者 Justin M

Feb 7, 2019

No instructor's response in 24 hours: one of the questions was misconfigured, and another was frankly, absurd. There was a ton of repetition in the content, and the ungraded and graded practice exams were identical to each other, which itself is almost a duplicate of what is publicly available. The content was clearly padded with "quizzes" including questions asking about the purpose of the course itself.

For Example: "The purpose of this course is: A: "The purpose of this course is to help you pass the exam by giving you the answers to questions for technology you don't know or haven't learned." or

B: "The purpose of this course is to develop confidence in those who are well-prepared, and to help identify subjects you may want to study to better prepare."

There are sections with blank pdfs to download with no work to do that are marked "10 minutes".

创建者 Evan P

Jan 7, 2020

There was an error in the lab and would not give points even if the task was completed. I completed another course so that I could make sure that my lab work was correct. This can be a huge impediment. It has been claimed that this has been fixed.

创建者 Robert L

Jul 7, 2019

Qwiklabs are broken or the grade takes a while to register

Material not what I expected to prepare for the exam, i would not have purchased this course if I knew the material would not be enough to go for the exam

创建者 Johannes W

Jan 5, 2020

too many errors, typos and not working labs... and a lab challenge using kubernetes - which has just been removed with the last opt-in course upgrade of the google cloud architect coursera course

创建者 Xiaoying D

Jan 9, 2020

1. lab design is very bad. And two labs have issues, caused me lots of extra time

2. course design is very bad. Instructors most of time just repeat the ppt.

3. not very useful

创建者 Marco M

Jul 5, 2021

I am not ready with this course to take the exam, I am pretty sure I will fail it.

创建者 Christian B

May 2, 2021

No pude completar el curso porque no me permite avanzar en los laboratorios.

创建者 Frits V

Aug 6, 2019

This is utterly useless and ridden with faults.

创建者 Athira P

Jul 5, 2021

i want to unenroll this course