Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.7
325 个评分
71 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

热门审阅

AZ

May 24, 2020

It is a great introduction to SAS Visual Analytics. Keen to explore and dive deeper to be proficient in this tool.

VT

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 的 25 个评论(共 71 个)

创建者 Jawad A R

May 15, 2020

This can be improved in a lot of ways. The assignments offer very little practice to be one.

创建者 Brenda H

Jul 22, 2020

This course was pretty easy to follow. The definitions to new vocab were easy to understand and the practice exercises and quizzes were helpful. I liked that the answer sheet told you step by step on how to arrive to the correct answer which helped me know what step(s) I was missing when trying it on my own.

创建者 Gayan L A

Aug 09, 2020

I'm a entry level data analyst enthusiast. I believe this course given me a huge inspiration plus knowledge on modern hi-tech skills on data visualization. I'm looking forward to continue the learning with SAS and Coursera. Sincere thanks for Coursra, Commonwealth Program and SAS. Cheers !!!

创建者 Khandaker M A

Jul 15, 2020

Really this course taught me a lot about SAS Visual Analytics and how to use it in analyzing company's data as well as creating a firm input-output-management analysis . This will really help in my career, either in my job or in my career. Hats off, SAS!!

创建者 Kanwalpreet S

May 22, 2020

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

创建者 Phuong C L N

May 20, 2020

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

创建者 Pratyush A

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent course. Gives us the basics of SAS tools. Concise videos and to the point. Definitely will recommend this course to everyone who wants to dip their toes into the waters of SAS Visual Analysis told.

创建者 Lucero S A M

Jul 07, 2020

It was a little difficult to do at the beginning, I didn't understand the tables but I did the best I could. Excellent course, I'll need more attention next time

创建者 Varun T

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

创建者 Daniel M J

Aug 04, 2020

Very good, but I don't understand the English language very well, so it got a little complicated...

创建者 Danish A

Jul 25, 2020

As a newbie in SAS, the concepts were well explained and supported by quizzes and answers.

创建者 Reynolds D

Apr 09, 2020

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

创建者 Lakkaraju M

Jun 07, 2020

A great course to start and experience SAS, I am truly glad to have started this course!

创建者 GABRIEL B A

Aug 13, 2020

Excellent course to introduce a basic functions in a SAS Visual Analytics, really good!

创建者 Saurav K

Apr 02, 2020

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas

创建者 Miguel M S

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent course, very concise and getting to the point at every step.

创建者 Charles G

Feb 11, 2020

Great course with lots of information that i use each day on my job.

创建者 Emad K

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent introductory course. Good enough insight into Viya.

创建者 Valentijn v d B

Mar 29, 2020

Clear and basic instructions on how to start using SAS VA

创建者 Elena S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good introductory course with hands-on exersices.

创建者 Apurva S

May 21, 2020

Very insightful, interactive, and informative course.

创建者 Aayush K

May 22, 2020

Well taught with sufficient practice illustrations

创建者 Yaqoob A S

May 19, 2020

This was a good introduction course. I enjoyed it.

创建者 Suchitra A

Aug 05, 2020

I thank Coursera for introducing such courses.

创建者 NITIN K D

Jun 10, 2020

Very Useful Course to learn the basics of SAS