Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.7
647 个评分
124 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

热门审阅

KK
Aug 24, 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
Mar 6, 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

筛选依据:

76 - Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 的 100 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Jie D

Jun 4, 2020

great

创建者 A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

Jan 1, 2021

good

创建者 Bernardo A P

Nov 26, 2020

GOOD

创建者 joseph b

Aug 18, 2020

nice

创建者 sowmya t

Jul 19, 2020

Good

创建者 nattasak

Jun 15, 2020

Good

创建者 Shubham R S

Apr 24, 2020

nice

创建者 Alan M F

Jan 21, 2021

I learned to go ahead a few steps and open the program while the professor was walking thru the weekly discussions. It allowed me to follow along much better and actually clicking thru the program while listening to the lesson was incredibly helpful. I think I learned the introductory information pretty well thru this lesson plan. I took a week off between week 1 and week 2 and that caused me to lose some of the information I had learned. I would suggest getting thru week 1 and week 2 together if possible.

创建者 Edward S Z L

May 18, 2020

Great intro course to SAS Visual Analytics that provides a broad overarching view on the uses of SAS software and the roles that are undertaken by individuals in real life scenarios. However, the course does not provide detailed exercises to be carried for sufficient exploration of SAS software. The quiz questions that require multiple written answers are always correct regardless of answer provided.

创建者 Richa

May 26, 2020

The folder(YVA183) in "SAS Explore and Visualize Data", was empty (said: subdirectory=false). So could not do the practice quiz related to VA1-Exercise2.1. Only its report was available in the SAS drive.

创建者 Mike O

Nov 26, 2020

There should be a little more information on how this part course fits into the overall course (certificate) - maybe adding a time scale estimate for this course (Course 1), 2, 3, 4 and 5.

创建者 Laura S

Jul 3, 2020

Course is great and easy to understand. However, I prefer learning online systems by having walk throughs, and this one program is less hand-holding and more individual research.

创建者 Kwisha H G

Apr 24, 2020

It could be made better if we can view the video in full screen and still take notes parallelly. Also, the speech could be adjusted to make it faster or slower.

创建者 Kit S C

Jul 25, 2020

The quizzes are a little bit difficult as the instructions are not stated in details, also it is harder than the demonstration.

创建者 Lakshya N

Jun 8, 2020

the course was a very good in-depth introduction to the software, would be happy to learn mo0re in similar fashion

创建者 Anis M

Oct 2, 2020

A nice start to get to know Visual analytics tool and how it works. A bit too simplistic in my opinion

创建者 Susmita S

Jun 27, 2020

Pretty short course compared to most others on Coursera. A good one for an introduction.

创建者 Abhijeet S

Jul 7, 2020

Working alongside practice videos is a bit of a task. The trainer moves ahead very fast

创建者 Rita A V

May 26, 2020

Acceder a la información del curso en la plataforma de SAS con contratiempos

创建者 Matt P

Dec 17, 2020

Ended up not needing this course. So stopped it midway. Please remove.

创建者 D H J

Oct 2, 2020

COMPLEX COURSE, I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD'VE BEEN EXPLAINED BETTER.

创建者 Giulia V

Apr 26, 2020

Material to read not really clear

A lot of examples through videos

创建者 Basirahmmed S H

Aug 16, 2020

1.ITS VERY EXCELLENT COURSE FOR BEGININERS

创建者 Swetanshu A

Aug 15, 2020

Tutorial could have been more informative.

创建者 Sairam N

May 24, 2021

practice should be reviewed to peers