Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.7
636 个评分
123 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

热门审阅

KK
Aug 24, 2020

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
Mar 6, 2021

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

筛选依据:

101 - Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 的 122 个评论(共 122 个)

创建者 Ankita S

Jul 29, 2020

Slightly difficult questions

创建者 Andrea D F

May 19, 2020

Very well made course!

创建者 Doston U

Dec 16, 2020

The best course ever!

创建者 Vijaya L S

Mar 29, 2021

good course

创建者 SAPTARSHI D

Jul 16, 2020

nice course

创建者 Dattatreya P

Oct 24, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Zihni N P

Aug 15, 2020

nice

创建者 Umesh C

Jun 12, 2020

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

创建者 Shea J

Jun 11, 2020

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

创建者 KRUTIKA P

Aug 8, 2020

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!

创建者 David K

Jul 27, 2020

Issues with Ungraded external tool, that does not function properly. Nonetheless a great course for complete beginners.

创建者 Kristina R

Jun 8, 2020

The notes provided were helpful. It would make learning easier if it taught you interactively on the actual system side

创建者 Sushavan M

May 3, 2020

You should improve your course by making practice exercises better with handful notes and access to resources.

创建者 Lana H

Aug 13, 2021

T​his course should include pictures with step by step detailed instructions.

创建者 CHEERLA D

Jul 16, 2020

Easy , if you have an experience in the industry .

创建者 Thao V

Aug 30, 2021

The course material seems not be be updated

创建者 Sruthi S

Nov 13, 2020

Need better written explanations .

创建者 Mark B

Sep 18, 2020

Very easy

创建者 ssagnik s

Feb 5, 2021

the course material is basic

and there is some technical problem to use the tools

创建者 Manar A S

Feb 11, 2021

Not a user friendly course - so many issues in the organization of this course

创建者 Ossama J

Aug 31, 2020

I have taken courses on Udemy and Pluralsight, Coursera needs some work , It is complicated and is not clear where I stand , the last quiz I took, I have no idea where the qs were coming from. The only reason I am continuing is that its free

创建者 Hashimah R

Sep 12, 2021

instruction wasn't clear, SAS Viya is not Mac-friendly