Chevron Left
返回到 Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications

学生对 投资回报率培训 提供的 Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications 的评价和反馈

4.8
21 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

Technology provides you with great opportunities for professional advancement, and technical certifications prove your knowledge, expertise, and hands-on experience to prospective employers or clients. It is extremely important to organizations like AWS, Google, Microsoft, Oracle, ITIL, PMI, and many others that their certifications prove technical expertise; otherwise, their certifications are of no value. That is why the exams are so hard. This course is intended to help you formulate an effective learning plan that will build the knowledge you need, not only to pass the exam but to be truly competent in the technology you are being tested on....

热门审阅

SS
Oct 18, 2021

Provides a breakdown, a low-level overview on how to study and methods to study certification exams. It gives me a idea to plan and strategize to study and take the certification exam.

DR
Nov 10, 2020

Excellent Job Rachel! Loved the content and you kept it super entertaining and engaging. I'll let you know when I pass my certification.

筛选依据:

1 - Preparing for and Passing Technical Certifications 的 10 个评论(共 10 个)

创建者 Ibrahim J

Aug 29, 2021

Great Course for Learning and getting Certified in any field. Thanks to the entire course Team and Google for this opportunity.

创建者 Mike R

Nov 24, 2020

Great course, both for those who need to pass certification tests, and for those who support them (such as instructors, and/or preparers of learning content).

The introduction to Bloom's taxonomy was very helpful: for learners, they can use this to anticipate the type of questions they get, and for instructors, it can guide what sort of questions you should be asking of students.

There are also some really useful tips on managing your study process by applying agile techniques like Kanban boards and backlogs, and the reminder to present the material via different learning modes is salutary! Hope others find the course as useful as I did!

创建者 Santik S

Oct 19, 2021

Provides a breakdown, a low-level overview on how to study and methods to study certification exams. It gives me a idea to plan and strategize to study and take the certification exam.

创建者 Douglas R

Nov 11, 2020

Excellent Job Rachel! Loved the content and you kept it super entertaining and engaging. I'll let you know when I pass my certification.

创建者 Stanislav R

Mar 18, 2021

Very useful hints and easy to apply. Such combination makes them precious.

Much appreciated, Rachel!

创建者 Abhilasha B

Jul 22, 2021

Good Knowledge for how to prepare for good Examination , Prioritizing the work

创建者 Reinaldo j d s

Apr 5, 2021

Uma boa visão para se prepara para a certificação e palnos de estudo.

创建者 Jordan E

Nov 13, 2020

Instructor was engaging and course content was well laid out.

创建者 Hugo L V

Feb 5, 2021

Great course. Very good advices.

创建者 Alex F

Nov 13, 2020

Great Course!