Chevron Left
返回到 恢复人类遗迹与拯救世界遗产

学生对 罗马大学 提供的 恢复人类遗迹与拯救世界遗产 的评价和反馈

4.3
230 个评分
70 条评论

课程概述

Archaeology is, among human sciences, the discipline with the strongest importance for the rediscovery, but also for the preservation and protection of cultural heritage, as Humankind’s universal patrimony. You will be introduced to the way we ourselves reflect on and are engaged with the study of human past: from the practical and material recovery of ancient traces in the field to the study and interpretation. On the other hand, the discovery of human past implies the correct conservation and presentation for both experts and general public: the study and protection of the past we share every day prevent from any possible destruction, misuse, abuse and thus cancellation of human memory. “Recovering the Humankind's Past and Saving the Universal Heritage” presents to a large public Archaeology as a historical discipline: through an inter-disciplinary perspective you will follow the evolution and change of archaeology to the moment when natural sciences contributed to make the historical reconstructions scientifically sound; the aid of informatics and of virtual reconstructions gives new fascination to the already strong suggestion of Archaeology, as the discipline of discovery par excellence. Within this frame, Ebla, which is the glory of the Sapienza school of Oriental archaeology, will have an exemplary meaning in the course development as a long lasting experience on the field and an excellent example of the scientific results of combined researches and disciplines. Moreover, the course will focus on actual, innovative instruments to preserve, monitor and give value to cultural heritage through a multidisciplinary approach, based on a deep archaeological and historical knowledge but also on ICT technologies. The wide adoption of ICT technologies in our daily life is also impacting in the way in which we interact with our cultural heritage in particular in terms of preservation and dissemination of cultural objects. In this course you will learn the basic techniques to digitize cultural objects and obtain 3D digital copies of a physical objects such as statues, vases or archaeological sites. We will also discuss how to structure the raw data in order to facilitate and make effective the access to digital contents. In particular, we will present the European Data Model, a framework for collecting, connecting and enriching data on cultural objects provided by a number of museum, archives, sites and libraries in Europe....

热门审阅

OA
Oct 8, 2021

What an excellent course that nourishes a beginner with well defined knowledge to love the course!

CD
Mar 1, 2017

Such a treasure of information.\n\nThank you to the whole great team ~.~

筛选依据:

26 - 恢复人类遗迹与拯救世界遗产 的 50 个评论(共 67 个)

创建者 Luis H T P J

Aug 2, 2020

Curso excelente. As informações são extraordinárias, possibilitando o conhecimento de maneira intuitiva e objetiva. Que novos cursos sejam oferecidos nessa área. Obrigado.

创建者 Monique F G d B

Mar 3, 2019

I loved the professors, the taught me in a very discomfortable period of my personal life.

It was indeed interesting, and I could learn more about it from Italy.

创建者 黃介磊

Nov 11, 2020

A very useful course for me. I learned a lot about archaeological excavation and preservation of uinversal heritage.

创建者 Joao B

Oct 18, 2020

Really enjoyed the Course, I was able to get a good insight into the world and works of the field of archeology.

创建者 María L S P

Aug 30, 2020

The course was really useful for me because it helped to understand a lot of topics for my career in Archaeology

创建者 OGUNTUASE M A

Oct 8, 2021

What an excellent course that nourishes a beginner with well defined knowledge to love the course!

创建者 Dariel T A L

Mar 21, 2020

A wonderful course with high-ranked professors. I really appreciated the experience and learning.

创建者 Roberta V

Oct 26, 2020

Una panoramica sorprendente sulla storia della ricerca archeologica! Molto bello! Grazie!!!!

创建者 Khétlin C G R

Feb 5, 2021

Amei, o curso é muito interessante e bem completo. Parabéns aos envolvidos.

创建者 Claudette D

Mar 2, 2017

Such a treasure of information.

Thank you to the whole great team ~.~

创建者 Claudette D

Jan 24, 2017

~.~ EXQUISITE CLASS BY A SUPERB PROFESSOR ~.~

创建者 Aline L A R

Dec 13, 2020

MELHOR CURSINHO DO MUNDO

创建者 Viviane C L

Feb 17, 2021

Agregador , muito útil.

创建者 Winston A W

Nov 23, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Renato T D

Apr 17, 2017

Exellent course!

创建者 Muhammad A T

Aug 28, 2020

A great course.

创建者 stephanie r

Jan 6, 2019

awesome course

创建者 Denise M P

Oct 2, 2016

Very good ! :D

创建者 Joel S L

Dec 11, 2017

Muito bom.

创建者 Melissa ( C

Oct 3, 2017

I learned a lot about the history and science of archaeology. The technology section is applicable to my career as a librarian. Thank you, instructors, for making this knowledge available.

The only critique is the fact that the collaborative activity quiz is mandatory, whether or no one participates, but that is probably a minor complaint.

创建者 Vladislav K

Aug 11, 2017

Sometimes the speech of respected professors is not clear and the questions in Quiz can be answered by multiple choices, but only one selection is required. Especially in section of Prof. Davide Nadali. Great appreciation and thanks to Prof. Paolo Matthiae and Prof. Andrea Vitaletti, they are awesome!

创建者 Humberto H H

Aug 8, 2020

En tiempos de pandemia, un buen curso como este, permite pasar mejor el tiempo, aprendiendo mucho sobre nuestro patrimonio y como especie humana hemos realizado una variedad de maravillas que se han podido traer de vuelta a la luz o presente, gracias a la arqueología.

创建者 Joram P

Apr 17, 2016

A good overview of the development of Archaeology as a science with a few lessons about computer aided recording and qualification of artifacts. Recommended for those who are interested in spreading the archaeological heritage for a broad audience..

创建者 Guey-Mei

Mar 16, 2021

I like this course a lot. It provides basic knowledge for understanding archaeology and the attitude towards history. Though some parts could be improved, I advice focusing on the content.

创建者 Eric H

Jun 25, 2017

Its a good course, i got to learn many things,, i really liked the technology part. 4 star because, the course was not upto the mark of what i expected