Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,555 个评分
345 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

251 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 275 个评论(共 338 个)

创建者 Glauco H P M

Jun 13, 2019

Exceptional course, very complete content and objective.

创建者 孙宇杰

Oct 06, 2019

very useful and practical!

创建者 Rahul S

Oct 28, 2019

This is course great for a beginner who wants to know about macroeconomics.

创建者 翁佳伟

Nov 25, 2019

excellent job!

创建者 yebin l

Nov 24, 2019

Good pace

创建者 Teemu R

Dec 29, 2018

This was a good course to support macroeconomics studies in another university. I particularly liked doing the quizzes after every module, and the exam at the end. Had this been my only source of macroeconomics studies, I probably would have found the videos too short and information packed. For a European student, this also has too much emphasis on the US economy and who-did-what rather than what was done. Still worth doing for sure.

创建者 Apeksha D

Mar 25, 2019

A very good and informative course! Really helpful examples and extremely clear concepts for people being introduced to Economics!

创建者 Yoshi F T

Mar 08, 2019

It has been possible to learn a basic framework of Macroeconomics.

创建者 Andrea S

May 10, 2016

Engaging presentation; maybe slides resolution could be improved

创建者 Pedro A F G

Dec 11, 2015

Great program. I spent most of my summer and fall completing this great online course. Now I understand a little bit better the Fiscal Policy and Monetary policy!

Thanks

Alejandro.

创建者 Kevin G

Nov 17, 2015

Great course. Very easy to understand, effective slides, somewhat challenging tests, clear voice by the professor, professionally done. The only gripe I have is feeling like I did not learn as much as I wanted to. I do not think this is reflective of the professor or his style, it may have to do more with the subject. Macroeconomics is a social science, not much intense, groundbreaking material. Overall good, I would suggest it if you want a broad understanding of macroeconomic theories, the history, and its implications.

创建者 Daniel K

Oct 14, 2015

Well paced course with a wide overview if a bit americo-centric

创建者 Margarita I

Aug 25, 2015

Comprehensive!

创建者 Shivam A

Aug 25, 2015

Although the course cover everything there can be in Macro-economics, the course is tightly bound with US economy. Also the questions, some of them, in quiz are exact from the slides. I think there could have been changes. None the less, it was best thing i have learnt in past 6-12 months. Awesome going through it.

创建者 VISHAL E

Oct 23, 2015

ultimate course

创建者 David C

Aug 26, 2015

The videos and content were engaging.

创建者 Moisés h

Sep 14, 2015

Answers are always the first option. I don't like that.

创建者 Bhavik A M

Aug 15, 2015

Very Good course for beginners in Economics. Very well explained principles using real-life examples and history as well. One thing I might suggest is maybe update the course regularly so that some of the things you say about developing nations are consistent with what is actually being observed today. I'm from Kenya as it is and I found some of the material very media-sensitized for developed nations.

创建者 Qinghua Y

Nov 21, 2016

it's quite good I think. I learns a lot.

创建者 Peter G

Sep 09, 2015

It's very useful and interesting, but sometimes not very obvious statements are being discussed very briefly.

创建者 sarkis y

May 18, 2018

Very thorough and analytical

创建者 Anderson C d O

Aug 14, 2015

Essencial.

创建者 ABHAS B

Jun 10, 2016

nice explanation of concepts. good for newbies to the domain

创建者 Valentin D

Aug 14, 2017

I'm quite happy with this course, and I definitely feel that having improved my understanding of the basic principles of macroeconomics, my understanding of other concepts in related fields of study will improve as well. My only complaint is that I felt that the explanation of calculating structural and cyclical debt was incomplete, and I was unable to follow the lecturer.

创建者 Royer P J

Jul 28, 2016

me esta gustando las clases