Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,000 个评分
484 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

筛选依据:

76 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 100 个评论(共 477 个)

创建者 Sankalp C

Jun 11, 2020

I Liked the idea of running a Marathon course on How Macroeconomics Principles could be relatively applied in the real world through concepts and ideas. I was able to apply these principles in Indian Economic scenario.

创建者 Elias B F

Aug 27, 2015

The course is a little bigger than others available by other universities. But it is straight to the point, so you don't waste time listening to soft things that aren't directly connected to the core of the subject.

创建者 Saurabh N

Jun 13, 2020

Good course to get an introduction to the various aspects of Macro economics. It's not too technical - created in a manner that's easy to understand. The examples are good and the quizzes help in identifying gaps.

创建者 Hoa T L

Jul 25, 2020

A very knowledgeable course. Instructors explanations are very cleared and detailed. Economics was never one of my purpose, but after this course, am ready to pursue more economics-related courses. Thank you.

创建者 nabin b

Apr 13, 2020

I like the course structure, Syllabus and concept . It would be great if you provide reading material. But overall professor lecture and content is good. Hope to learn something like this in future also.

创建者 Carlos E B d J

Jan 13, 2018

I liked very much! I found it is up to day. The order and the information of the program is very appropiated. The voice of Dr Navarro is very clear. I can advise other persons to take this course.

创建者 nima

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

创建者 Sarkís G M

May 30, 2020

Very complete course, the most a I liked is that is reality oriented, it gives examples in the real world, so you can learn how to use this knowledge in real world situations in the future,

创建者 Alexandr N

Apr 12, 2020

A very good course with clear and easy delivery for those not familiar with basic macroeconomics logic and topics. It provides a good foundation of the subject, thanks to Dr. Peter Navarro!

创建者 MCENROE N T E

Aug 29, 2018

is pretty difficult for a non- economics student , but the presentation is really clear and easy to understand. spend more than the stated time required to learn the course module.

创建者 Prerona D

Jun 25, 2020

very informative and descriptive study. Quite satisfied with the Professor's method of relating historical examples with todays economy which helped me clear the concepts in depth.

创建者 Zhou L

Jun 07, 2017

this class has very specific knowledge point. I used to thought macroeconomics is very abstract but in this class, it has been told clearly and interestingly.I highly recommend it.

创建者 Suresh S

Aug 05, 2020

Brilliantly designed course. Being an engineer by profession, this course has enabled me perceive the overall macroeconomics from a birds eye view. Thank you Professor Navarro...

创建者 Sudipta S

Jun 08, 2020

A real champion course. Rigorous lectures but very neatly explained. The exams are interesting and equally challenging. It surely provides a feeling of real sense of achievement.

创建者 Eduardo G D

Oct 27, 2016

Nice teaching method and straight foward classes. I recommend it for everyone willing to understand the basics and to get a gut felling about how a country econonomy can perform.

创建者 Himanshu T

Jul 28, 2016

This is a Great Course, if anyone wanted to learn the art of applying macroeconomic principles in the real world scenarios then get enrolled to thid course...

Thanks Coursera...

创建者 Harvey L

Sep 29, 2015

Very fruitful contents, and Professor explains everything with the good examples, so it was really easy to understand. I am thinking to enroll the MicroEcon course of him, too!

创建者 Abhishek C

May 13, 2020

Great insight into the world of macroeconomics taught in a manner that keeps the models relevant to its implementations in our actual society. Very well constructed course.

创建者 Goran S

Apr 29, 2020

Great overview with sufficient depth of the topic! Loved the link to history and explanation along what happened so far and we came to realize what works and what doesn't!

创建者 Азимзаде А Д о

Apr 17, 2020

Dear Prof.Dr Peter Navarro! Thanks for this great course. The course taught me new knowledge in macroeconomics. Thanks for all! I recommend this course to everyone !!!

创建者 Carlos F O P

Jul 17, 2019

Se trata de un curso didáctico, completo y ejecutivo. La manera en como se diseñó permite pensar más que memorizar y obliga a reflexionar y aprender sobre la temática.

创建者 Pamela S

Aug 22, 2015

This was a great refresher for me - have not studied macro for 20 years in undergrad courses. I found the material to be logical and easy to conceptualize as a result.

创建者 小张

Nov 26, 2018

Though hard in the beginning,I gradually catch up with the pace and acquire the knowledge and examples that I need. By the way,there are minor errors in the script.

创建者 Fernando A C

Dec 31, 2016

Professor Navarro delivers the contents of this course in both a concise and digestible manner. Great learning experience and introduction to the world of Macro.

创建者 GITAM S o B B

Jun 13, 2020

Difficult concepts explained in simple terms.Smart use of tables and charts.Quizzes that were challenging but not too difficult for the learners to attempt.