Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,543 个评分
343 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

251 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 275 个评论(共 336 个)

创建者 Emmanuel P

Sep 06, 2019

Great course in building up the foundation of knowledge about Macroeconomics and its importance in global economies and politics

创建者 孙宇杰

Oct 06, 2019

very useful and practical!

创建者 Rahul S

Oct 28, 2019

This is course great for a beginner who wants to know about macroeconomics.

创建者 Teemu R

Dec 29, 2018

This was a good course to support macroeconomics studies in another university. I particularly liked doing the quizzes after every module, and the exam at the end. Had this been my only source of macroeconomics studies, I probably would have found the videos too short and information packed. For a European student, this also has too much emphasis on the US economy and who-did-what rather than what was done. Still worth doing for sure.

创建者 Yoshi F T

Mar 08, 2019

It has been possible to learn a basic framework of Macroeconomics.

创建者 Apeksha D

Mar 25, 2019

A very good and informative course! Really helpful examples and extremely clear concepts for people being introduced to Economics!

创建者 Gladstone M A J

Feb 07, 2016

I enjoyed a lot the course. Every Brazilian is a soccer coach and an economist, so I was very confortable with the topics and most of the content was more or less known, indeed.

The best is that it does not seem to follow excessively on a ideological line. It seems to be open minded. I think it is great!

Its excessive focus on industrialized countries is understandable. I think the last module about developing world seems too simplistic. I also think that opinions about american positions in the economic arena and happenings is somehow benevolent.

I expected a more mathematical approach, but I see that it may not make sense since it is a introductiory course.

I have not liked the exams, though, specially the final exam. They are much more about memorizing than deep understanding.

创建者 Chloe L

Sep 19, 2017

Would have liked some applicable projects -- otherwise, fun class. The material was well taught and simple to understand.

创建者 Purvee K

May 17, 2016

Good introduction to the world of Macroeconomics with rundown on real world principles.

创建者 Nilanjana B

Aug 25, 2017

Very good introduction into the history of macroeconomic theory. Would have loved to go a bit slower though!

创建者 Ernesto A G

Feb 15, 2017

I like the way this course was structured and the clear presentation from Professor Navarro.

创建者 Zuchao W

Oct 22, 2016

Good introductory courses to macro-economy. Don't cost too much time each week and you learn a lot. But due to its brevity, many materials can not go deep. Especially for the last two weeks, the materials are mostly descriptive, lacking scientific models. I have to search for other materials to better understand it.

创建者 Bhavik A M

Aug 15, 2015

Very Good course for beginners in Economics. Very well explained principles using real-life examples and history as well. One thing I might suggest is maybe update the course regularly so that some of the things you say about developing nations are consistent with what is actually being observed today. I'm from Kenya as it is and I found some of the material very media-sensitized for developed nations.

创建者 Zhang Q

Nov 21, 2015

Good guide of Macroeconomics, but there are some sensitive contents for learners of China in the last few weeks.

创建者 Anurag A D

May 15, 2017

An excellent course for someone who has no background of macro-economics. The self-paced nature was quite amazing.

创建者 Jun Z

Mar 15, 2016

Love this course

创建者 johann r

Jan 06, 2016

Excellent overview! it's nice to find out how the things are tied together...

创建者 曲芮萱

Nov 26, 2016

useful and excellent lesson

创建者 ABHAS B

Jun 10, 2016

nice explanation of concepts. good for newbies to the domain

创建者 patrick b

Sep 22, 2015

very interesting courses, but there is written material that you can go when you want to refresh concepts.

创建者 Terry-Ann L

Feb 13, 2016

This course breaks down macroeconomics to a level that a beginner can understand, however, I wish the instructor had made available downloadable notes in either PDF or PowerPoint with the examples, graphs, key points etc. It would have been very helpful as study tools.

创建者 Moisés h

Sep 14, 2015

Answers are always the first option. I don't like that.

创建者 sarah b

Dec 25, 2015

ery thorough and fast paced-just a little dry.

创建者 Kaushik R

Jun 13, 2017

Good primer on various Macroeconomic concepts, with real world examples. The examples/ anecdotes are however restricted mainly to the USA.

创建者 sarkis y

May 18, 2018

Very thorough and analytical