Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,541 个评分
343 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

276 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 300 个评论(共 336 个)

创建者 Anderson C d O

Aug 14, 2015

Essencial.

创建者 Hantian G

Nov 04, 2015

I think the best part of this course is its diversity. The course is so well structured that theories of several important school of economics are discussed, with their applications in the history.

创建者 Siddhartha

May 02, 2016

This course is very well structured and provides an overall glimpse of the vast field of Macro Economics.

创建者 alan w

May 16, 2016

Great course. Recommended.

创建者 Valentin D

Aug 14, 2017

I'm quite happy with this course, and I definitely feel that having improved my understanding of the basic principles of macroeconomics, my understanding of other concepts in related fields of study will improve as well. My only complaint is that I felt that the explanation of calculating structural and cyclical debt was incomplete, and I was unable to follow the lecturer.

创建者 Qinghua Y

Nov 21, 2016

it's quite good I think. I learns a lot.

创建者 Peter G

Sep 09, 2015

It's very useful and interesting, but sometimes not very obvious statements are being discussed very briefly.

创建者 David C

Aug 26, 2015

The videos and content were engaging.

创建者 Pedro A F G

Dec 11, 2015

Great program. I spent most of my summer and fall completing this great online course. Now I understand a little bit better the Fiscal Policy and Monetary policy!

Thanks

Alejandro.

创建者 Kevin G

Nov 17, 2015

Great course. Very easy to understand, effective slides, somewhat challenging tests, clear voice by the professor, professionally done. The only gripe I have is feeling like I did not learn as much as I wanted to. I do not think this is reflective of the professor or his style, it may have to do more with the subject. Macroeconomics is a social science, not much intense, groundbreaking material. Overall good, I would suggest it if you want a broad understanding of macroeconomic theories, the history, and its implications.

创建者 Daniel K

Oct 14, 2015

Well paced course with a wide overview if a bit americo-centric

创建者 Margarita I

Aug 25, 2015

Comprehensive!

创建者 Shivam A

Aug 25, 2015

Although the course cover everything there can be in Macro-economics, the course is tightly bound with US economy. Also the questions, some of them, in quiz are exact from the slides. I think there could have been changes. None the less, it was best thing i have learnt in past 6-12 months. Awesome going through it.

创建者 VISHAL E

Oct 23, 2015

ultimate course

创建者 marcos

Aug 16, 2015

great

创建者 Harshit

Mar 07, 2016

The course content is really good. However, in the last module, some sentence restructuring would be appreciated.

创建者 Thomas C

Oct 17, 2015

tl;dr : I recommend it.

Good introduction to macroeconomics. Gives lots of insights and mechanisms. Long course, but it was necessary. A second part would be much appreciated, maybe with more econometrics to give a measure to all these effects.

创建者 Andrea S

May 10, 2016

Engaging presentation; maybe slides resolution could be improved

创建者 Demet D D

Dec 26, 2015

Great refreshment or intermediary/intro course- too much focus on the US system at first and perhaps a disproportionate focus on schools of thought, but extremely useful, pragmatic and learner friendly.

创建者 Erald D S

Jan 08, 2017

Very good. It gives me many insight

创建者 Norma c Y g

Sep 15, 2015

is cool

创建者 Jens

Sep 05, 2017

A really good introduction to Macro!

创建者 Remi W B

Mar 31, 2017

Great course, shows a clear overview of the world economy and how it works.

创建者 Lorenzo R

Jan 18, 2016

Nice Course.

However, it will better to have the slides. It is hard to review a specific concept with videos.

创建者 KARTHIK R N

Oct 02, 2015

Offers immense knowledge about the macroeconomics and its impact on the real world.