Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,544 个评分
343 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

301 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 325 个评论(共 336 个)

创建者 Royer P J

Jul 28, 2016

me esta gustando las clases

创建者 Shivam S

Apr 01, 2017

Concepts are explained in clear and efficient manner. However more emphasis should be laid on problem solving.

创建者 Elizabeth L

Feb 15, 2018

Brilliant course; really well structured. Modules aren't too arduous - just the right amount of time spent on each, and applicable to the real world. As a European, I would have preferred more global, less US-centric examples/case studies.

创建者 Lucas G P

Nov 12, 2017

Muito bom

创建者 José A A T

Oct 24, 2017

Da las herramientas esenciales para un análisis económico

创建者 Sagarika M

Oct 27, 2017

sometimes the graphs were very unclear ad I couldn't get a access to the study material and graphs

创建者 Nico S

Oct 16, 2016

Great. Really informative

创建者 Jia H F

Jan 03, 2017

More explanations using graphs would be helpful in better understanding how to use graphs to represent economic phenomena

创建者 Jonathan R

Feb 11, 2017

For someone who has no background on macroeconomics, this course taught me a great deal.

创建者 Dion R

Dec 14, 2016

Really solid analysis from Trump's top economic advisor. I point that out as a warning before you start, but it was really and truly a useful and well-taught course. I highly recommend it. Best to come into the course with some level of background in economics, but Prof. Navarro breaks things down well in the videos.

创建者 SHAILABH S

Jan 12, 2017

Superb!!!

创建者 Paul F

May 06, 2019

Great content and organization. One star off because lectures tend to be dense with information and there is a lack of repetition for the more complex concepts.

创建者 GRANTH C B

Jun 17, 2019

An amazing experience

创建者 Vincent K

Sep 21, 2019

Too many subjects in one course: suggest to split the course into two.

Update content with current/recent cases.

Consider adding open end & reflective questions to the tests

创建者 Leonardo T

Sep 29, 2019

Well managed and full of examples course. It reflects well the "state of the art" of modern macroeconomics, but fails in giving a large perspective on the other macroeconomics schools. Overall it can be a glorious start in learning macroeconomics, explaining well the basis for a more deep study. Recommended.

创建者 王哲辰

Jan 31, 2019

CHIINA NO.1 AND TAIWAN IS NOT A COUNTRY!

创建者 leonxin

Jan 15, 2018

Good course, but Mr. Navarro's opinions on China are famously radical and biased.

创建者 aditya

Sep 14, 2017

can be more better if the tutor intracts and can give more solid examples

创建者 Quentin F

Sep 23, 2015

It presents a lot of different aspect of macro economics in a really short time which is good. But because of that, it doesn't give a good understandings of each problem.

Nice introduction, but I will start another class on the subject which I would have liked to avoid.

创建者 Kylene M

Oct 02, 2015

The course discussed a great deal of very important information, but the instruction was very rushed, and often lacked the specific details needed - for example, formulas were sometimes left out, and it was assumed you could/would just "figure it out." The quizzes were very detailed and specific - which I do not disagree with - but I feel as though they sometimes focused on minutiae rather than large or critical concepts.

There were also several spelling and grammar mistakes throughout the quizzes.

创建者 Ernesto A R G

Aug 25, 2015

Is not a completed and structured course. It needs more examples to get the idea exactly

创建者 Geo P

Mar 10, 2018

I recommend to achieve the audio-visual material been more interactive.

创建者 Phani P M

Nov 12, 2015

Presentation slides could've been better prepared. The quiz could've thrown the right answers after finishing. But it was very informative overall

创建者 Mercedes G

May 29, 2016

I felt overwhelmed by too much information all of a sudden in each lesson.

创建者 Chinab U

Jun 30, 2017

Very subjective. Mathematics not involved. However, a very comprehensive course for beginners.