Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,543 个评分
343 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

26 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 50 个评论(共 336 个)

创建者 Deepti G

Dec 22, 2018

I really enjoyed doing this course; I highly recommend the same.

创建者 ALMUGTABA H H S

Mar 11, 2019

it is one of the most useful courses I have ever taken

创建者 Leonardo R

Sep 26, 2018

It teaches concepts from a very entertaining historical point of view. Very recommended if you don't know (almost) anything about macroeconomics. To better understand this course, I would highly recommend to first complete the companion microeconomics course.

创建者 MCENROE N T E

Aug 29, 2018

is pretty difficult for a non- economics student , but the presentation is really clear and easy to understand. spend more than the stated time required to learn the course module.

创建者 R L R K

Oct 22, 2018

The course has given me a thorough insight into many of the macroeconomic issues, that the world is susceptible to. I can definitely say that I am now better placed in understanding the Macroeconomic aspects. The syllabus covered as part of the course was very thorough.

创建者 nima

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

创建者 Chinmay B K

Nov 08, 2018

its really helpful and informative.

创建者 Mufizul I

Nov 18, 2018

very-very helpful

创建者 Andrés G E F

Nov 07, 2018

Gran curso! Estaría bien una version en español!

创建者 Josue

Nov 19, 2018

By far the most excellent courses online for the career your looking to continue your education ! :)

创建者 David V

Nov 22, 2018

I've listened to several of Peter Navarro's courses before on audio book, and found this one to be equally enjoyable.

创建者 Omar K

Aug 14, 2015

Great !

创建者 Nediljko R

Nov 29, 2015

This was a great course. I have taken the microeconomics and personal finance course but this one was by far the best. I really enjoyed learning the concepts that explain a lot of what I read in the papers. My favorite subject was how the Fed puts money into or removes money from the economy by buying or selling government bonds and what effect that and other Fed policies have on the economy. In any case this was a very neat course that was way more interesting than I thought.

Regards,

Neno

创建者 Jerry w

Dec 02, 2015

very lean and organized course. right to the essence and explained in easy-going language. quite appreciated it

创建者 Alexey K

Mar 28, 2016

great course with wide coverage, really liked numerous real life examples, primarily historical ones :)

创建者 Kate D

Sep 15, 2015

Clear and compelling presentation of complicated material which impacts my life on a daily basis.

Find that I can actually critically understand the discussions and theories about the 2008 recession.

Thirsting for more knowledge about macro and global economics.

创建者 manish l

Jun 09, 2016

Very succinct and interesting content. Though provoking quiz

创建者 Aliaksandr A

Apr 06, 2018

Great introductionary course!

创建者 Francisco F

Oct 02, 2017

Very interesting review of Macroeconomics for newcomers. It's long, it's meant for non economists and it still full of interesting details. You can tell there is some of his view of the world in it but he is fair to show you all of the main schools and how they interact with each other using historic examples. I wrote about 120 pages of notes while doing this course.

创建者 Atin M

Jan 21, 2017

Awesome course

创建者 Daniel B

Oct 30, 2017

A practical course on macroeconomics, and I particularly liked the structure of the material, as this was presented from a historical concept. I learned a lot, and am now looking forward to studying the accompanying microeconomics course!

创建者 Bernie

Jan 06, 2016

Get a very clear image about this economy world from this course.

创建者 Muhammad R

Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent course comprising of relevant economic history and principles.

创建者 Киреев В Е

Jan 14, 2016

Very good! Macroeconomics and economy history - good idea!

创建者 Edward D

Nov 06, 2015

very informational and useful