Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,762 个评分
412 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

筛选依据:

51 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 75 个评论(共 408 个)

创建者 syedzainaliraza

Sep 02, 2017

It is an excellent course on macroeconomics. Whatever level of macroeconomics you know, this is a must take course for you. Although some of the concepts could have been explained in more detail in later weeks' lectures, nevertheless, it is a great course.

创建者 Al A

Dec 24, 2015

I didn't do this type of course before. When I first select this topics because of my curiosity and started to watch and found something different. I am a student of economics but seems to me dismal. Now it seems I am learning from. Good work. Love it!

创建者 Nguyen T H H

Dec 11, 2015

This course is very valuable for me to reinforce my fundamental knowledge about Economics especially Macroeconomics. This course not only provide basics theories of economics, it's also give me many practical examples that I can apply to the real life.

创建者 Divya C

Aug 21, 2015

I took a CLEP macroeconomics exam solely based on the contents of this course, and I scored 74/80. Because of it, I did not have to take a macroeconomics course in the college and also learned everything I would have learned in the college course.

创建者 Cheng Z

Aug 25, 2015

One of the best courses around in Coursera, with intensive contents and quizzes. At the end of these two courses (I took the Microeconomics as well), I totally grasped the fact that "economics is not something to memorize, but to conceptualize"!!

创建者 Junchen Z

May 03, 2017

This course is very useful, which introduces the basic economic theories, and not very hard. This class, however, still have space to improve by adding more practices to the students rather than pure theories, which will make this class better.

创建者 fu

Jan 04, 2016

This course is good and quite useful, as a Macroeconomics assistance, it helps me to learn more thoroughly and I can learn to way to teach my students, in a more comprehensive way , besides ,it's free of charge, really good for me, thanks!

创建者 Daniel B

Oct 30, 2017

A practical course on macroeconomics, and I particularly liked the structure of the material, as this was presented from a historical concept. I learned a lot, and am now looking forward to studying the accompanying microeconomics course!

创建者 John P

Sep 18, 2018

Clear course with a fast pace. Some ideas are just mentioned in class, while reading the textbook could greatly help in understanding them. In addition, not seeing the instructor but only the slides did take me some time to accomodate.

创建者 GIOVANNI E G F

Oct 09, 2017

Los temas vistos durante el curso me parecieron excelentes y me ayudaron a reafirmar muchos conceptos vistos anteriormente en mi carrera, los ejemplos y los exámenes me parecieron muy buenos también, sin duda estoy muy satisfecho.

创建者 Orlanjoy G

Sep 13, 2015

Es un buen curso básico de macroeconomía. Contiene todo lo necesario para entender el mundo actual y comprender las políticas económicas vigentes. Me interesó más el enfoque histórico. ¡Continúen con ese tipo de aportes! ¡Gracias!

创建者 Alfred A

Jul 19, 2017

I learned a lot for this course in a very short amount of time. It was very easy for me to understand many of the concepts taught by the instructor. This course should assist me as I take Macroeconomics during my freshman yea

创建者 Jue C

Aug 22, 2015

great course! It explains all the important macroeconomics theories in an easy-to-understand way. I found it particularly useful for people who do not have economic background but look for a quick and comprehensive overview.

创建者 Emmanuel F

May 22, 2020

This is the best of all introductory course i have tried so far. I have had all basic principles of macroeconomics in a matter of 10 weeks. The instructors if awesome. His material presentation style is attractive.

I enjoyed

创建者 MASROAF S S

Apr 16, 2020

This course is a must for beginners & also for academics. This course helps to build the ability to analyze the reason behind an economic downturn or boom, adopting different economic policies, trade policies and many more.

创建者 Mike D

Apr 15, 2016

The presentation is succinct and the course touches on all the key areas of macroeconomics. It would be great, however, if it were easier to review a completed quiz and find out why a wrong answer provided was incorrect.

创建者 Elias B F

Aug 27, 2015

The course is a little bigger than others available by other universities. But it is straight to the point, so you don't waste time listening to soft things that aren't directly connected to the core of the subject.

创建者 nabin b

Apr 13, 2020

I like the course structure, Syllabus and concept . It would be great if you provide reading material. But overall professor lecture and content is good. Hope to learn something like this in future also.

创建者 Achal G

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

创建者 Carlos E B d J

Jan 13, 2018

I liked very much! I found it is up to day. The order and the information of the program is very appropiated. The voice of Dr Navarro is very clear. I can advise other persons to take this course.

创建者 nima

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

创建者 Besjon M

May 20, 2020

An excellent explanation of Macroeconomics with plenty of real life examples throughout history. I would recommend to anyone who is interested to have a real life perspective of Macroeconomics.

创建者 Alexandr N

Apr 12, 2020

A very good course with clear and easy delivery for those not familiar with basic macroeconomics logic and topics. It provides a good foundation of the subject, thanks to Dr. Peter Navarro!

创建者 MCENROE N T E

Aug 29, 2018

is pretty difficult for a non- economics student , but the presentation is really clear and easy to understand. spend more than the stated time required to learn the course module.

创建者 Zhou L

Jun 07, 2017

this class has very specific knowledge point. I used to thought macroeconomics is very abstract but in this class, it has been told clearly and interestingly.I highly recommend it.