Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,771 个评分
416 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

筛选依据:

76 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 100 个评论(共 410 个)

创建者 Eduardo G D

Oct 27, 2016

Nice teaching method and straight foward classes. I recommend it for everyone willing to understand the basics and to get a gut felling about how a country econonomy can perform.

创建者 Himanshu T

Jul 28, 2016

This is a Great Course, if anyone wanted to learn the art of applying macroeconomic principles in the real world scenarios then get enrolled to thid course...

Thanks Coursera...

创建者 Harvey L

Sep 29, 2015

Very fruitful contents, and Professor explains everything with the good examples, so it was really easy to understand. I am thinking to enroll the MicroEcon course of him, too!

创建者 Abhishek C

May 13, 2020

Great insight into the world of macroeconomics taught in a manner that keeps the models relevant to its implementations in our actual society. Very well constructed course.

创建者 Goran S

Apr 29, 2020

Great overview with sufficient depth of the topic! Loved the link to history and explanation along what happened so far and we came to realize what works and what doesn't!

创建者 Азимзаде А Д о

Apr 17, 2020

Dear Prof.Dr Peter Navarro! Thanks for this great course. The course taught me new knowledge in macroeconomics. Thanks for all! I recommend this course to everyone !!!

创建者 Carlos F O P

Jul 17, 2019

Se trata de un curso didáctico, completo y ejecutivo. La manera en como se diseñó permite pensar más que memorizar y obliga a reflexionar y aprender sobre la temática.

创建者 Pamela S

Aug 22, 2015

This was a great refresher for me - have not studied macro for 20 years in undergrad courses. I found the material to be logical and easy to conceptualize as a result.

创建者 小张

Nov 26, 2018

Though hard in the beginning,I gradually catch up with the pace and acquire the knowledge and examples that I need. By the way,there are minor errors in the script.

创建者 Fernando A C

Dec 31, 2016

Professor Navarro delivers the contents of this course in both a concise and digestible manner. Great learning experience and introduction to the world of Macro.

创建者 ojinga b

Mar 01, 2017

Great Class!

I like that the Professor encourages understanding the concept than memorizing.

In the long run, understanding will always triumph over memorizing.

创建者 Juan B

Apr 19, 2016

Very good course. Practical and clear. A little too much math on some very specific lessons that frankly are too abstract but in general, its a great course.

创建者 Anavir S

Jun 30, 2017

Very well designed class that provided excellent lessons into fundamental macroeconomic principles as well as very good real life connections and examples.

创建者 Shivani S

Nov 15, 2017

Very detailed course with examples and appropriate explanations . Ideal for anyone willing to understand macroeconomics and its working in the real world.

创建者 Ivan A B

May 23, 2020

Muy buen curso. La terminología es bastante simple lo cual facilita el aprendizaje y los subtitulos en español son realmente muy buenos. Muy recomendable

创建者 Карен Б

Oct 09, 2015

Very interesting and well delivered material, that gives understanding of what macroeconomics is even to those who have had no idea of what it is before.

创建者 Rafael N S

Feb 27, 2017

It was really good.

The professor explains the concepts in a easy and understandable way. However, a previous background in economics would be better.

创建者 Adam S

Aug 13, 2016

Great Course. I feel like I have a grasp on the concepts taught in and introductory Macroeconomics course. I passed my CLEP exam with flying colors!

创建者 ABHISHEK P S S

Jun 11, 2017

Thank You Prof. Peter, Thank You UCI and Special Thanks to Coursera to Provide me this opportunity , always want to stay connect with all, Thank you.

创建者 Ishan B

Apr 02, 2020

An exceptional course to understand some of the basic fundamental principles driving globalization and economic policies, both internal and external

创建者 Vicente V

Oct 04, 2017

Great introduction to the world of macro economics. Easy to follow, clear explanations of key concepts and a story teller style that catch you in.

创建者 Ilya S

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course. History of Macroeconomics is a little bit boring. I forgot it immediately after exam.

But everything else is very good!

创建者 Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

创建者 Juan D M E

Apr 18, 2020

Es realmente un curso muy útil para entender la amplitud y complejidad del mundo macroeconómico en palabras simples y ejemplos de la vida real.

创建者 Anderson A

May 03, 2020

I am a brazilian economic studant and It was an amazing experience learn about macroeconomic at UCI. I hope to starting another course soon.